Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glass Fiber Adhesive Tape

Glass Fiber Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Plastic repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 10:24:52
It was good that the number of turns was larger and the price was cheaper than those of other companies.
This review is about item#34916244.
Repair of crafts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:58:22
Review was very helpful. Adhesion is certainly weak, but mesh and thickness are just as easy to use as usual. I wish I could have a wider sheet or the same material.
This review is about item#34916244.
Connection of metal plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:22:11
I used two metal plates to make angles (to move slightly). I do not know the strength point yet, but it seems to be used variously as a base.
This review is about item#34916244.
For motorcycle cowl repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 13:41:32
Since it is an adhesive tape, it is good not to misalign when applying FRP repair liquid. I think that it would be fine if there were more detailed fineness.
This review is about item#34916244.
I used it as a tape at the joint of gypsum board.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 20:41:09
I pasted a wallpaper, the joint became inconspicuous, the width was just right, usability was also good.
This review is about item#34916235.
Repair of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 14:56:36
It is used for reinforcement of repair of plastic products, especially crack repair of PP material. When it is ordinary glass cloth, it is unbearable because the end is loose. With this tape there is no fraying and workability is good.
This review is about item#34916235.
It is used for the board joint of the cross ground.
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 18:59:51
I used it as a joint part of the board, but it was weak in adhesive strength and it did not become usable. As expected, it is useless unless it is a fiber tape of the main house. I bought five volumes, but I decided to throw it away all the time. I want the adhesive strength to be proper. Because the price is higher than the original price.
This review is about item#34916235.
As a foundation of FRP
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-07 13:52:13
The FRP solvent penetrated into the gap successfully and it cured. Since here is the finish, the impression is determined by how the finished state became, so I'm looking forward to the finish. Currently, production ing.
This review is about item#34916244.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Glass Cloth Tape 361
Glass Fiber Tape Super Mesh
Fiber Tape
Glass Cross Tape
Glass Cloth Tapes
Best Corner Tape
Power Tape
Professional use fiber tape
Tiger fiberglass tape N
Glass Cloth Tapes
Glass Fiber Race
G-Mex Tape
Tiger Glass Fiber Tape
Tiger joint tape