Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Upset Bolt 4 Mark

Upset Bolt 4 Mark
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Replacement bolts!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 21:58:18
Purchase to replenish inventory! Last 8M also purchased! The bolt of this hand is a demand goods \ (^^) \ I hope to buy it in a box of 50 to 100, but ...!
This review is about item#34917881.
Installation of automotive items
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:13:56
I have purchased it because the screws of chromate are hard to obtain. There was no problem with the product.
This review is about item#34917951.
Maintenance etc. of automobile engine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:48:44
Unless it is used in places where strength is required, goods enough for the price!
This review is about item#34918003.
I bought it for disc rotor removal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 12:08:49
Two pieces are necessary to remove the disk rotor of the fixed car. It was evenly packed and the rotor was safely removed and replaced.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:09:43
We are using it for fixing new production parts of automobile maintenance M8 is 12 mm wide on two sides making it ideal for car maintenance Variation is abundant and it is saved
This review is about item#34917924.
Assembling the sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:20:45
In order to temporarily stop the hose with an inner diameter of 12 mm, we temporarily tightened with a hose band by inserting M12 bolt. Even with water pressure 0.6 MPa, there was no water leak, and I fulfilled the purpose.
This review is about item#34918107.
Replacement of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 16:48:41
There was not this strength at a nearby home center and I was in trouble. Arrival is early and the impression of time and work is satisfactory.
This review is about item#34918037.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 12:17:07
Although it is packaged one by one, it is a purchase hope in a small box. It is troublesome to remove from the bag.
This review is about item#34917863.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
8T Bolt
S Nut
PG163 adjustable clamps
8T bolt
Knuckle stopper bolt cover
4 mark-up set flange bolts
Upset Bolt + Mark
Upset Bolt 7 Mark
S Bolt, Half Thread
S Bolt, Full Thread