Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gear Puller Set

Gear Puller Set
Sales Price: 83.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
In order to exchange belt of agricultural machinery, we purchased it because it was a structure that can not be done without pulling out pulleys.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 16:42:39
I used things in large, medium and small 3 types of sets. We used a monkey wrench because the hexagon wrench can not be used because the hexagonal bimodal width of the bolt that hits the center of the shaft is 14.5 mm. I would like to change the dimensions so that the wrench can be used. The other pooler had no problem and the large was 17 mm small and 14 mm small.
This review is about item#34921652.
Car relationship
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 05:53:18
Durability Feeling of use ,,,,, Can not be helped ,,,,,,,
This review is about item#34921652.
Pooler
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 01:21:45
The plate was deformed the first time using the largest to remove the fixed puller. Again sticking, three claws and a slide hammer were necessary. After all, it was possible to remove it from fixing from cure of the plate with a rubber hammer.
This review is about item#34921652.
Replacement of Erivery's rear differential oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:36:39
I was glad that one of the biggest sizes, but purchased with a set of too low price. It was able to be removed without any problems.
This review is about item#34921652.
Engine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:31:33
It is convenient to use by size, but I think that the thickness of the hooked part is thick and can not be hooked, the thickness of the back wall of the hook part is a little more, there are few goods.
This review is about item#34921652.
As a puller for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:16:51
I think that it is cheap as 3 kinds of set price. I think that it is satisfactory enough for low horsepower farm equipment. However, I think that I am not sure because I tried it on a fairly hard car etc.
This review is about item#34921652.
Air conditioning equipment, exhaust fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 03:43:27
Frequently used, 3 sizes set, very tasteful.
This review is about item#34921652.
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:17:10
It was a satisfying price ... I wish I had three point claws if possible ... It was a product according to the price.
This review is about item#34921652.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:03:01
Although it is expensive, the materials of the nail and the joint are soft and bent. I want you to make it a little harder.
This review is about item#34921652.
Removing the puller.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:28:31
At this price 3-piece set is phenomenal, in the home center there is one thing of 100 mm, it was put at almost the same price as this. Although durability is a problem, it is not a frequent translation either, so there is no complaints at this price, I do not believe nails will not break.
This review is about item#34921652.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:46:44
Three types of poolers were prepared, and this price was very profitable. Because it is made securely, there is no dissatisfaction in the creation of goods.
This review is about item#34921652.
Gear, unfastening bolt etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:54:04
A set of 3 sizes is nice. It seems that it is not selling so much, and the packaging material felt a considerable number of years. But contents are not problem at all, it is a bargain.
This review is about item#34921652.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:08:45
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34921652.
Bg dismantling
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:23:16
Arm attachment 2 point It is very difficult to use as a puller because the board thickness of the hole processing is thin. I will make improvements and use it. It is price.
This review is about item#34921652.
Bearing exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:42:51
It is that there are many things that can not be pulled because nails are hard to get caught. Apology
This review is about item#34921652.
On the bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:22:52
Yea, I was surprised at the price, is not it?
This review is about item#34921652.
Used to replace blower pulley
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 19:06:35
Although I have not used it yet, I think that there are three types of usability.
This review is about item#34921652.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:48:23
3 The size is set and can be used in various scenes. I am fully satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#34921652.
To improve the gear etc of the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:00:42
With 75mm and 150mm types, we were able to deal with car maintenance at DIY, so we were looking for the right one. Since it was a set price of about 1.5 pieces separately, I bought it immediately. Feeling is necessary enough feeling.
This review is about item#34921652.
Hub bearing
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:26:53
There is less strength to push the hub bearing, but 3 types are included and it is profitable if it is not so hard.
This review is about item#34921652.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gear Puller G Type
Amateur Bearing Puller
Amateur Bearing Puller
Gear pooler 2 fingered
Gear Puller
Ratcheting Gear Puller
Gear Puller GT 3 Nails Only
3 Nail Gear Puller
Gear Puller
Three gear pooler nail
3Jaws Gear Puller
Gear Puller, Sliding
Slide type Gear Puller
Capricone MST series
Gear Puller