Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2

Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 21
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Heat insulation dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 06:17:46
Working mask dust-resistant glasses use cloudy eyeglasses work harder to do Working with DS 2 difficult to cloud your eyeglasses
This review is about item#34928564.
During polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 10:34:17
As a dust mask, it was the best product in our work. Because I purchase frequently, I would appreciate it if you can suppress the price a little more.
This review is about item#34928564.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 20:22:23
I am using it for more than three years, I am anxious that itchy occasionally
This review is about item#34928564.
Sanding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 02:54:20
Those cheaper than this are not satisfied with the comfort and performance, the things higher than this are not easy to disposable, so I like the balance very well.
This review is about item#34928564.
Chamfering work of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 15:06:04
Since there is an exhaust valve, it is not breathless and the eyeglasses do not become cloudy Dustproof performance is also fine
This review is about item#34928564.
Work at the welding site
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 10:41:41
I asked people who used the company's activated carbon 9913 to use this 8805 for a while. Although I thought that it was almost the same except activated carbon, apparently it was tightened so that the head got painful as it seems that the rubber part is tightly formed. Other than that it is generally popular.
This review is about item#34928564.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:34:26
Among the products of this hand is relatively compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#34928564.
Working in a proud workplace
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:12:53
It is suitable for use when full-scale dustproofing is not required. Because it has an exhaust valve, it is good not to cloud when wearing protective eyewear.
This review is about item#34928564.
Dustproof
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:59:28
For the price, it lasts longer than I expected and is user-friendly.
This review is about item#34928564.
Hobby orchard spraying pesticide
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 05:20:17
I got lost from various things and went to this product. It seems to be good without being stuffy, but I did not understand the difference with 8812J-DS1 and chose the cheaper one. Since it is good for disposable items, it is good to have a comparison display of them
This review is about item#34928564.
When mowing, warehouse cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 11:32:54
It is good that breathing is smooth and glasses are not cloudy. Because it is low frequency of use, it is saved with affordable price.
This review is about item#34928564.
I am using my work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:06:54
Part of the bracket on the nose Please make a form, hit it a little more
This review is about item#34928564.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:02:49
I felt it was a product with excellent dustproofing ability and excellent cost performance. I am indebted for the future.
This review is about item#34928564.
It is a fruit tree farmer. It is used for spraying pesticides.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:20:45
It is not stuffy and the goggles do not become cloudy. Although the mask is left behind on the face, it can not be helped because it is safe first. If you can improve it, specifications that are hard to remain (eg I'm happy if you can devise a pad around cheeks and eyes)
This review is about item#34928564.
Separation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:05:53
With disposal valve, eyeglasses were hard to fog and could be comfortably used.
This review is about item#34928564.
During metal polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 14:30:57
It is a very good product It is very convenient because I mask my eyeglasses
This review is about item#34928564.
Dismantling work, work inside dust, at cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 21:54:35
Although I was using it originally, it is good that the glasses are not cloudy without pain. Even if we look for the same thing at other home center etc., we sell at this price Because it was not, I bought it here collectively. I think that I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#34928564.
Maintenance of blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 18:49:12
Although it was used in a workplace where dust fluttered, breathing can also be done comfortably Dust did not enter inside at all. The fit is also well recommended.
This review is about item#34928564.
Concrete crushing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:34:00
Since it is easy to breathe easily with an exhaust valve, it can not be stopped once it is used.
This review is about item#34928564.
Working on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 12:21:22
I have used it from before. I am satisfied because it will not get too stuffy.
This review is about item#34928564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Masks
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask VFlex
Respirator With Valve
Cap Thunder Cap Togari
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask