Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut With Cerate, With Giza

Flange Nut With Cerate, With Giza
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:04:00
I licked the nut of the car height adjustment upper mount so replace it here Because this type is not selling quite well, it is saved. Do not neglect just check the pitch. As for the part I bought for most of the last time eventually the pitch does not match, so it is cheap so I think that it was stocked. This product is perfectly compatible and no problem.
This review is about item#34935573.
Steel shelf reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 17:18:22
Purchased because the washer part is larger than similar parts. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34935555.
K12 Nut of the march belt pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 10:43:01
Since the head of the nut of the K12 march belt pulley got licked, I searched for a home center but it is cheap and I can not find it unexpectedly.
This review is about item#34935573.
Purchased as spare.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:35:49
Because it is with cerate, I think whether there is relatively little loose. Positive, should I use screw lock?
This review is about item#34935564.
Automotive pulley fixed nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:45:56
I was worried that this (with a giza) could not be found at the home center, but there was a monotalou, as expected. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#34935573.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:06:42
I bought it because I mislabeled the nut of the rear lower arm by mistake in maintenance of my favorite car Honda beat. Although it is unknown what kind of strength it is, it has been installed for 2 months, and it can be used without any problem at present.
This review is about item#34935582.
Car ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:52:55
Although there is no strength classification indication, it can be used without any problem for the time being. I am satisfied to think from the price.
This review is about item#34935582.
Vehicle inspection repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 01:45:16
Ball joint etc. It is used for quite various parts, but it is not sold to the home center, so I bought it a little. Well It is self-responsibility because it does not indicate intensity display, but it is using it without any problem.
This review is about item#34935582.
Regeneration of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 16:17:11
It is low cost and satisfied because it is a place not related to human eyes and durability.
This review is about item#34935546.
Replace with old one
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:53:33
Although I feel a little soft material, it is cheap so I purchase it with a disposable feeling.
This review is about item#34935564.
Muffler screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:09:54
7 I bought it with the markup set flange bolt.
This review is about item#34935573.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 16:44:32
no problem
This review is about item#34935564.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 23:47:35
Because the exhaust connection bolt rusted, I bought it for replacement. Both good and bad are according to the standards. There is no dissatisfaction. Because I bought it for other things, it is somewhat saved the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#34935555.
Nut exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 18:54:58
usually
This review is about item#34935582.
Wheel spacer mounting
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 21:19:48
I think cost performance is good. There are no particular improvements.
This review is about item#34935546.
Nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:55:22
It is handy to buy from 1 piece with no standard in the home center. Although it sells roses as well, there are also users who use a lot, so I would like you to sell it in units of tens of pieces.
This review is about item#34935573.
Car muffler
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 23:34:32
It is greatly saved because it will be ordered also in the screw specialty wholesaler.
This review is about item#34935573.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 17:35:45
There was not a detailed item in the shop of a big DIY. I think that it is good to buy it from 1 piece.
This review is about item#34935573.
Assembling automobile parts (muffler)
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 12:41:21
This size is convenient because it is not sold in the neighborhood because of high demand. It was saved.
This review is about item#34935564.
Used to install mufflers of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 18:07:45
We did not put it in the home center, we also had a detailed pitch and it was saved.
This review is about item#34935573.
1 2