Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Tachograph Chart Paper, Red Box

Large Tachograph Chart Paper, Red Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
For running records
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:27:44
I do not feel trouble especially because it is a manufacturer item. I will be sending it as always as soon as possible.
This review is about item#34937707.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 22:28:32
Because it is genuine Yazaki, there is nothing wrong. I would like to purchase the next one as well.
This review is about item#34937734.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:47:10
The surface of the chart paper of another manufacturer is somewhat whitish and the description matter is easy to see. It is convenient for administrators to set the date listed location on the upper line.
This review is about item#34937761.
Carriving a truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 15:46:33
It has not been replaced with what I have used up to now. I think it's good
This review is about item#34937725.
Use for track
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:10:57
Can I change the quality of the paper a little more? It's a bad color and it's like recycled paper. It was like this old recycled paper.
This review is about item#34937761.
Transportation truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:21:07
Since it was a product we used before, we use it without inconvenience.
This review is about item#34937725.
Attach to vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:28:51
I can use it without problems. A line is included neatly and it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#34937707.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:06:37
The chart paper we got at the time of delivery was not matching with the main body and I did not understand even if I asked many times but when I contacted the monotaro, it was saved because I immediately notified the matching chart paper.
This review is about item#34937707.
Dump truck operation control
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:11:44
Because it is worth it, I use it many times. It is also appreciated to arrive soon.
This review is about item#34937734.
When driving a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:48:43
It is a manufacturer I used before but this time I ordered it all together. I arrived earlier and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34937752.
Company car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:20:10
Quality is good because it is a leading manufacturer. And if the price is cheap. I will switch if another company competes.
This review is about item#34937777.
As a spare
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 14:59:27
As expected, Yazaki's are easy to use. no problem. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34937707.
Bus operation records
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 09:32:17
Monotaro says that packaging is always polite and delivery is fast. I am saved.
This review is about item#34937752.
Tachograph
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 15:35:54
It can be used normally. Delivery is quick
This review is about item#34937786.
Truck daily work Daily report
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 15:30:58
Very useful.
This review is about item#34937761.
Operation record
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:18:06
It can be cheap
This review is about item#34937777.
As chart paper.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 21:29:08
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34937734.
In order to load and submit records for truck operation.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:19:37
In order to secure the safety of daily goods transportation, I bought it for record submission. This chart is sufficient as it is not necessary for other recording functions as it is the purpose of checking the safe driving especially the maximum speed. I bought a lot and should have it for the time being.
This review is about item#34937716.
Operation management
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 14:46:00
Good for quality
This review is about item#34937725.
Installed in our business vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 08:57:02
From parts suppliers we always purchase, we are reliably receiving the next day, it is safe.
This review is about item#34937761.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tachograph Chart Paper
Single Ball G18/BA15s 24V
Replacement Bulb, 24V Single, S18
Tachograph Chart Paper
Fluorescent lamp 8 watts
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V