Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eco full guard (folding type curing material)

Eco full guard (folding type curing material)
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
In-place curing New construction and remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:54:46
Because it is coated with surface vinyl, it is safe to spill water etc. The back side is hard to scratch even if you drop things with a urethane coat. The folds were also helpful in the corridors. When folding or cutting.
This review is about item#41245897.
Indoor regimen
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:41:57
Very usable and well satisfied. It is a strong friend of indoor carrying.
This review is about item#66076727.
When finishing interior
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 11:14:51
For goods, just peeling off at the end just like everyone needs improvement. The most problem is that it takes too much time from ordering to arrival. Even products that can be used are meaningless unless they arrive. Very dissatisfied.
This review is about item#41245897.
Interior construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 16:41:17
It is the most stable among floor curing materials. However, it's getting cheaper at home centers. Because it is troublesome to bring it back in the car, it is troublesome so you can use it regularly, such as shipping directly to the site if you do your best.
This review is about item#41245897.
Floor curing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:39:55
Since the delivery date is too late than the order, I bought a substitute at the nearest home center. I want you to clearly inform the shipping date and the delivery date Because this item's items require urgent ... We will purchase products on the 5th delivery date from now on.
This review is about item#41245897.
To the scene of Bon Odori, because it rises with ashigaru, I use it for the whole curing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 10:03:54
I am satisfied, but if you say selfishness, I would like a perfect size of 1800 x 900.
This review is about item#41245897.
Floor curing
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 19:56:57
The sheet on the surface will be peeled off when peeling the curing tape Reuse is impossible I think that it is impossible to use When folding the curing sheet by using it in a place with a narrow width, by the repulsion of the bent force, the curing tape I am sorry that I was expecting that it would not work.
This review is about item#41245897.
To use for curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 18:55:39
I knew what the item is and I bought it, so there is no problem. For simple curing it is satisfactory to the appearance and strength. However, this is not a product thing, As it can not be helped to deliver directly by the manufacturer, Fukubi Kagaku is shipping by Nittsu, is not it? Nittsu san is saying that it will be troubled if the delivery becomes redelivered, I can not order from the Web, the time width is wide, To be honest, I am in trouble.
This review is about item#41245897.
Floor curing at the construction site
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 04:34:08
Workability is good as it is foldable · It is economical to divert. Management after use is simple. You can write off. It is possible to suppress the occurrence of dust. It is optimum if it becomes slightly lighter.
This review is about item#41245897.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 10:36:05
It is light and satisfied with handling. However, when peeling the curing tape it will peel off the film as well. It is regrettable because there is a purpose for reuse.
This review is about item#41245897.
As indoor curing materials
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 13:11:53
It has a firm thickness and is suitable as a curing material. I think that there is strength which can be used repeatedly. Although it entered 20 pieces, I thought that it was good even if there was a set of 10 pieces.
This review is about item#41245897.
Curing of the floorboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 11:19:40
It is light and foldable, easy to carry and easy to store.
This review is about item#41245897.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Curing Sheet
EVA Roll Sheet
Laminated Polythene Film
Intake Hol curing board
Shockless Mat