Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Urethane Tube U2 Series 5 M Transparent

Urethane Tube U2 Series 5 M Transparent
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Self-made carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 18:51:43
I am very happy to be able to make carbonated water very easily.
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbonated water creation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 19:19:28
There is no problem in particular, but I want you to keep the price a little shorter
This review is about item#34943605.
PANASONIC mouth cleaner broken tube change
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 12:17:52
Regarding the summary when not in use, it was saved if there was a spiral type, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34943596.
To make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 19:45:51
Parts that make carbonated water with carbonic acid gas were used. It was good
This review is about item#34943605.
Preparation of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:19:29
It was easy to make and saved. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34943605.
Addition of carbon dioxide
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 02:49:54
It was good as it can be used in the addition of carbon dioxide to a tropical fish tank
This review is about item#34943605.
Nitrogen gas line
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:06:35
I only used black tubes so I bought it for trial. The transparent tube is inconspicuous, so the aesthetic looks better depending on the place of use.
This review is about item#34943623.
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:57:45
Is it possible to have a diameter of 4 mm? I also thought it was enough for the purpose of use. I only used about 600 mm, but it was ok because it was cheap.
This review is about item#34943596.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:43:04
I bought it cheaper than the home center. It was good to reach the next day of order.
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:33:37
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34943605.
Created carbonated water maker
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 13:59:00
It's just a tube, so I can not evaluate it as good or bad (lol)
This review is about item#34943605.
Used for carbonated water production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:28:34
I connected the decompressor to Midbone and sent carbon dioxide to the PET bottle, but it is completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#34943596.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:35:39
Since the circle is small and rounded, can not it be made with a larger wheel? .
This review is about item#34943605.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 18:01:19
It is very good.
This review is about item#34943596.
Used for connecting air to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:23:21
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#34943623.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:32:16
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34943596.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:22:41
The use feeling is very good, but actually does not use 5 m. I think that it may be about 2 m.
This review is about item#34943596.
Fuel piping of radio control jet helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 10:19:41
I am using it without a problem and I am thinking that I will exchange it soon as the price is cheap
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbonate system
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:15:43
I can see the inside of the tube because it is transparent.
This review is about item#34943605.
Co2 Piping from the cylinder
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:56:31
I thought that it should have an inner diameter of 4 mm, but I tried to wear a 4 mm insert ring, but it does not enter inside. Even if I put it in pieces, this time it will swell and will not fit in the fitting relationship such as one-touch fittings.
This review is about item#34943605.
1 2