Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Tube U2 Series 5 M Transparent

Urethane Tube U2 Series 5 M Transparent
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
PANASONIC mouth cleaner broken tube change
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 12:17:52
Regarding the summary when not in use, it was saved if there was a spiral type, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34943596.
To make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 19:45:51
Parts that make carbonated water with carbonic acid gas were used. It was good
This review is about item#34943605.
Preparation of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:19:29
It was easy to make and saved. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34943605.
Addition of carbon dioxide
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 02:49:54
It was good as it can be used in the addition of carbon dioxide to a tropical fish tank
This review is about item#34943605.
Nitrogen gas line
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:06:35
I only used black tubes so I bought it for trial. The transparent tube is inconspicuous, so the aesthetic looks better depending on the place of use.
This review is about item#34943623.
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:57:45
Is it possible to have a diameter of 4 mm? I also thought it was enough for the purpose of use. I only used about 600 mm, but it was ok because it was cheap.
This review is about item#34943596.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:43:04
I bought it cheaper than the home center. It was good to reach the next day of order.
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:33:37
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34943605.
Created carbonated water maker
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 13:59:00
It's just a tube, so I can not evaluate it as good or bad (lol)
This review is about item#34943605.
Used for carbonated water production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:28:34
I connected the decompressor to Midbone and sent carbon dioxide to the PET bottle, but it is completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#34943596.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:35:39
Since the circle is small and rounded, can not it be made with a larger wheel? .
This review is about item#34943605.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 18:01:19
It is very good.
This review is about item#34943596.
Used for connecting air to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:23:21
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#34943623.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:32:16
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34943596.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:22:41
The use feeling is very good, but actually does not use 5 m. I think that it may be about 2 m.
This review is about item#34943596.
Fuel piping of radio control jet helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 10:19:41
I am using it without a problem and I am thinking that I will exchange it soon as the price is cheap
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbonate system
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:15:43
I can see the inside of the tube because it is transparent.
This review is about item#34943605.
Co2 Piping from the cylinder
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:56:31
I thought that it should have an inner diameter of 4 mm, but I tried to wear a 4 mm insert ring, but it does not enter inside. Even if I put it in pieces, this time it will swell and will not fit in the fitting relationship such as one-touch fittings.
This review is about item#34943605.
Carbonated water making and carbonic acid mist carbonation bath etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:14:49
I was wondering if this is cheap to pass high pressure gas but it was enough strength. I do not need such a long time to make carbonated water, so I will stay 2 m stronger.
This review is about item#34943596.
Make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:08:37
I am satisfied with feeling satisfied.
This review is about item#34943605.
1 2