Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clips

Clips
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:36:32
I use it every day to keep the document. The price and the feeling of use are also satisfied.
This review is about item#34973601.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 09:12:20
It is made of Kokuyo, this price is pleased with this number, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34973617.
Item shipping time
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:25:46
I have stopped the invoice and receipt. It is not big, it does not get in the way, it is handy.
This review is about item#34973601.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:54:24
I am using no problems! It is good that the price is cheap though it is made by Kokuyo.
This review is about item#34973644.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:15:38
I use it in office supplies. From the color clip, this product is the best.
This review is about item#34973617.
Attach business card to leaflet
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:37:08
Since there were about 1000 pieces in the box as it was a naked clip without a bag, when the box was opened for the first time a lot of clips fell. At least, I wanted you to put it in a bag. There are no problems with the product ☆ There are four.
This review is about item#34973635.
Document summary etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:31:57
The product itself is not a problem. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#34973592.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:08:49
It is much cheaper than buying it at 100 Because it is 1000 pieces, I do not want to buy it for a while
This review is about item#34973635.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:52:21
I think that it would be good if you could purchase it cheaply since it will be used quite a bit in administrative terms. As goods withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#34973617.
General affairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:53:38
Since there are few things in stock at the shop, it was convenient to order on the net.
This review is about item#34973644.
Invoicing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:12:17
It is small and easy to use. If possible, it is better to increase the quantity a little more economically
This review is about item#34973592.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 08:49:14
Although it is everywhere in a small amount, because the price is high, I always buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34973601.
Used for office work / document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:38:17
I bought it with a different size. Because it is inexpensive, I am buying repeat.
This review is about item#34973617.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:48:33
There is no particular problem. It is inexpensive and useful as it is used in large quantities. I will rip it.
This review is about item#34973592.
For file paper bundling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 10:45:13
It is useful for things with some thickness. It was cheap and I am glad because I do not mind the size either.
This review is about item#34973644.
It is used for organizing documents and slips and distinguishing them.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:24:39
Since it is only used in general use, there are no complaints and poor usability, and it is used conveniently. I will be saved if there is a little more amount.
This review is about item#34973626.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 17:47:56
It is easy to use normally. It is cheaper than a certain shop. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34973583.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:21:52
It was good that I could buy Kokuyo products cheaply. The quantity is just right.
This review is about item#372733.
Postage price adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 07:59:59
It is very ordinary clip. I used about 10 pieces for small articles at once. Although it failed a couple of things, it does not matter because it is a large capacity. The shape of the box is not a caramel box, it is a type that can cover the bottom and the lid and is a tape stop at both ends. If you remove only one tape and grasp only the upper lid, it will be like to chop the clip.
This review is about item#34973583.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:09:01
It can be used normally. The container can be simple, too.
This review is about item#00372758.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Magnet box
Clear Holder
Jumbo Paper Clip
Binding Cord
Double Clip
James Clip
Zem Clip
Large V Clip
James Clip
Double Clip
Zem Clip
  • Zem Clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 4.99 SGD
Black Binder Clip