Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Clips

Clips
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 09:12:20
It is made of Kokuyo, this price is pleased with this number, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34973617.
Item shipping time
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:25:46
I have stopped the invoice and receipt. It is not big, it does not get in the way, it is handy.
This review is about item#34973601.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:54:24
I am using no problems! It is good that the price is cheap though it is made by Kokuyo.
This review is about item#34973644.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:15:38
I use it in office supplies. From the color clip, this product is the best.
This review is about item#34973617.
Attach business card to leaflet
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:37:08
Since there were about 1000 pieces in the box as it was a naked clip without a bag, when the box was opened for the first time a lot of clips fell. At least, I wanted you to put it in a bag. There are no problems with the product ☆ There are four.
This review is about item#34973635.
Document summary etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:31:57
The product itself is not a problem. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#34973592.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:08:49
It is much cheaper than buying it at 100 Because it is 1000 pieces, I do not want to buy it for a while
This review is about item#34973635.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:52:21
I think that it would be good if you could purchase it cheaply since it will be used quite a bit in administrative terms. As goods withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#34973617.
General affairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:53:38
Since there are few things in stock at the shop, it was convenient to order on the net.
This review is about item#34973644.
Invoicing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:12:17
It is small and easy to use. If possible, it is better to increase the quantity a little more economically
This review is about item#34973592.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 08:49:14
Although it is everywhere in a small amount, because the price is high, I always buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34973601.
Used for office work / document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:38:17
I bought it with a different size. Because it is inexpensive, I am buying repeat.
This review is about item#34973617.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:48:33
There is no particular problem. It is inexpensive and useful as it is used in large quantities. I will rip it.
This review is about item#34973592.
For file paper bundling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 10:45:13
It is useful for things with some thickness. It was cheap and I am glad because I do not mind the size either.
This review is about item#34973644.
It is used for organizing documents and slips and distinguishing them.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:24:39
Since it is only used in general use, there are no complaints and poor usability, and it is used conveniently. I will be saved if there is a little more amount.
This review is about item#34973626.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 17:47:56
It is easy to use normally. It is cheaper than a certain shop. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34973583.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:21:52
It was good that I could buy Kokuyo products cheaply. The quantity is just right.
This review is about item#372733.
Postage price adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 07:59:59
It is very ordinary clip. I used about 10 pieces for small articles at once. Although it failed a couple of things, it does not matter because it is a large capacity. The shape of the box is not a caramel box, it is a type that can cover the bottom and the lid and is a tape stop at both ends. If you remove only one tape and grasp only the upper lid, it will be like to chop the clip.
This review is about item#34973583.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:09:01
It can be used normally. The container can be simple, too.
This review is about item#00372758.
Put the document
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:55:10
There are also various sizes and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#34973626.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Magnet box
Clear Holder
Jumbo Paper Clip
Binding Cord
Double Clip
James Clip
Large V Clip
James Clip
Zem Clip
Zem Clip
  • Zem Clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 4.99 SGD
Double Clip
Black Binder Clip