Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Clips

Clips
Sales Price: 0.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Hard writing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 20:57:26
We were able to purchase cheaply with a lot of clips. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#34973626.
At the time of office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 13:43:10
I have used clips from various manufacturers until now, but KOKUYO's Them clip is the easiest to use and there is no concern of damaging documents. You can use it at ease.
This review is about item#34973617.
Neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 21:36:17
From this year I become a chairman of the neighborhood and it is useful for circulation. But I wish I had made it inside.
This review is about item#34973601.
Summary of documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 16:21:52
Since it is an office maker Kokuyo, I am using it without problems. There is no defective item
This review is about item#34973635.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:36:32
I use it every day to keep the document. The price and the feeling of use are also satisfied.
This review is about item#34973601.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 09:12:20
It is made of Kokuyo, this price is pleased with this number, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34973617.
Item shipping time
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:25:46
I have stopped the invoice and receipt. It is not big, it does not get in the way, it is handy.
This review is about item#34973601.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:54:24
I am using no problems! It is good that the price is cheap though it is made by Kokuyo.
This review is about item#34973644.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:15:38
I use it in office supplies. From the color clip, this product is the best.
This review is about item#34973617.
Attach business card to leaflet
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:37:08
Since there were about 1000 pieces in the box as it was a naked clip without a bag, when the box was opened for the first time a lot of clips fell. At least, I wanted you to put it in a bag. There are no problems with the product ☆ There are four.
This review is about item#34973635.
Document summary etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:31:57
The product itself is not a problem. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#34973592.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:08:49
It is much cheaper than buying it at 100 Because it is 1000 pieces, I do not want to buy it for a while
This review is about item#34973635.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:52:21
I think that it would be good if you could purchase it cheaply since it will be used quite a bit in administrative terms. As goods withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#34973617.
General affairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:53:38
Since there are few things in stock at the shop, it was convenient to order on the net.
This review is about item#34973644.
Invoicing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:12:17
It is small and easy to use. If possible, it is better to increase the quantity a little more economically
This review is about item#34973592.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 08:49:14
Although it is everywhere in a small amount, because the price is high, I always buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34973601.
Used for office work / document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:38:17
I bought it with a different size. Because it is inexpensive, I am buying repeat.
This review is about item#34973617.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:48:33
There is no particular problem. It is inexpensive and useful as it is used in large quantities. I will rip it.
This review is about item#34973592.
For file paper bundling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 10:45:13
It is useful for things with some thickness. It was cheap and I am glad because I do not mind the size either.
This review is about item#34973644.
It is used for organizing documents and slips and distinguishing them.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:24:39
Since it is only used in general use, there are no complaints and poor usability, and it is used conveniently. I will be saved if there is a little more amount.
This review is about item#34973626.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Magnet box
Clear Holder
Jumbo Paper Clip
Binding Cord
Double Clip
Large V Clip
James Clip
Zem Clip
Double Clip
James Clip
Zem Clip
  • Zem Clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 0.99 SGD
Flat file T B4E
Black Binder Clip