Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of End Lapping Sleeve, E Type Ring Sleeve

End Lapping Sleeve, E Type Ring Sleeve
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Crimping
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 08:53:30
Judgment as thing is everywhere. Price is similar. No particular characteristics. Things that are safe.
This review is about item#34982997.
Connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:37:31
Evaluation of satisfaction is an evaluation compared with those purchased by other companies. Therefore it is normal that there is no problem. It will be quite expensive or high quality any more.
This review is about item#34982997.
Because it is a standard item
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 01:18:42
Separately because it is a standard item it is a product along it. Even if you are looking for an advantage, it is equivalent to other companies' products, that's fine!
This review is about item#34982997.
Electrical wiring terminal processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:27:45
Because it can be purchased inexpensively because it is used in large quantities I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#34982997.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:15:35
I think that there is no problem because it is JIS standard, but it seems to be somewhat crude to make the spreading part.
This review is about item#34982997.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 20:09:28
It is the best in COSPA. To connect the lines, the joints become thicker, but the cheaper one is better.
This review is about item#34982997.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:16:28
You can use it without any stress. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#34982997.
Power cable repair of disconnected appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 07:15:37
I bought some of this kind of things I thought that the best thing this time is COSPA From now on I will repeat this
This review is about item#34982997.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 12:03:54
I am saved because it is cheaper than anywhere. It is safe to use because it is made by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34982997.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 15:58:42
Easy to insert wiring
This review is about item#34982997.
1