Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bulb Socket

Bulb Socket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I want to install an LED bulb instead of a fluorescent light
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:57:59
It seems to be a bit difficult to install wiring with soldering. I think that it is good if plug-in type.
This review is about item#34985781.
Replacement of Round Fluorescent Light to LED Light Bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 13:32:21
It is easy if you can connect by connecting the electric wire to connect by solder lifting.
This review is about item#34985781.
Lighting fixture making.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:23:52
Although it is originally for glow, it can be used without trouble as long as it has less heat generation. It is saved for the bulb because it is expensive.
This review is about item#34985781.
For interior lights
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 23:52:05
It is cheap and good. I will make interior light with E17 LED. Size Color Weight Price Oh well balanced. Completing if you attach a bit with soldering. I also attach a switch.
This review is about item#34985781.
Festival's lantern lantern carriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 02:07:51
Thanks to that, I used it to illuminate the lanterns of the lanterns
This review is about item#34985772.
Repair of lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 15:50:09
It is reasonable for price. There is no problem in use. It is unlikely to endure high temperatures.
This review is about item#34985772.
LED construction work
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 11:25:36
There is no problem with the product, but stock is too small. For the missing part, I tried running around the home center.
This review is about item#34985772.
Indirect lighting of invisible places
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 15:16:13
I am satisfied because it is cheap, light and easy to handle! Because I wanted lighting in a little place, this product was perfect! Since the sphere is made of LED, it has less heat and the material can be relieved!
This review is about item#34985772.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Receptacle
Full Color Receptacle
Ceiling Receptacle
Suspending Socket, White
Round Recept
E17 ear with Recep
Porcelain Recep
Lamp Socket Square
Plastic Rubber Socket
Porcelain Receptacle E17
Porcelain Receptacle E26
Receptacle With Cord, Socket
Receptacle, Socket
Bulb Socket E12
Bulb Socket E17
Ceiling Receptacle