Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Splice

Splice
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Installation of vehicle equipment (navigation, ETC, drive recorder, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:50:27
Because the terminal of this manufacturer has been using for more than 30 years, other things can not be used, crimping surface is narrowing, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34987461.
When wiring electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 19:02:39
It is satisfactory because the connecting part can be connected cleanly when used at the time of connecting the fork of the car wiring, the fork of three wheels.
This review is about item#34987461.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 14:45:21
Made by Hitachi of peace of mind. No-brand products will not be used.
This review is about item#34987461.
For wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 22:41:07
Although I used it several times, there was no particular problem, I could process without wiring.
This review is about item#34987461.
Power supply branch of automobile AV equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 20:13:50
It is easy to use if the caulking part is still curved.
This review is about item#34987461.
Vehicle Harness Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:34:49
Overwhelmingly caulking performance is high, peace of mind to make wiring branch.
This review is about item#34987461.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 12:36:32
Manufacturer's good workability, extra power is necessary even when crimping, conversely caulking is not sweet It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#34987461.
For installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:45:05
Although it is a manufacturer item that I normally use, I purchased it somewhat cheaper than purchasing it locally. There are no complaints about products.
This review is about item#34987461.
Wiring repair of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:59:34
Very good for wiring connection
This review is about item#34987461.
Wiring extension & concentration wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 11:05:26
There is no trouble with solder use with this product large and small, but it takes time. I wonder if I can think about the co-rem ratio.
This review is about item#34987461.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 20:29:17
After all Hitachi is safe. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#34987461.
For branching of main harness with regeneration of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 16:58:13
I did not know that there are such convenient and inexpensive goods because they are inexperienced. Try using it to improve working efficiency.
This review is about item#34987461.
Harness creation for in-vehicle equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 09:39:36
Working efficiency is good as it is easy to caulk. It is a necessary item for automobile harness creation and processing.
This review is about item#34987477.
Car wiring
3
From Japan
On 2010-09-22 18:35:39
Though there is no problem, I would like other handled parts of Hitachi Mobile too. If it is fulfilling like an interior clip, and dimensions are displayed properly, I think that demand is high
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Splice
Insulating Sleeve
Spade Terminal
Bullet Terminal
Nashiji Tape
Waterproof Housing FRA
Bullet Terminal
Fork Terminal
Round Terminal
Fork Terminal
Splice terminal
Splice
Fork Terminal, B Type
Conductive bag
Splice