Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cord

Plug Cord
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 158
4 star 21
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 14:38:05
I am thankful to Monotaro who can supply parts as it is a small part indispensable for maintenance of aged vehicles. Vehicle that fell into idling instability became superbly revived. Naturally the coil was replaced with a new one. The cause was the damage of the ignition coil due to the deterioration of the spark plug. Even with a new car's precious metal plug equipped car it is necessary to do the plug inspection on its own.
This review is about item#35000384.
Engine malfunction at vehicle inspection time.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 18:06:05
When Subaru Sambar TT1 was inspected, engine was out of order and plug code and four plugs were exchanged respectively. Compared with genuine one, it is a blue color so it looks good. The exhaust gas value became normal, the condition of the engine was also good and the vehicle inspection passed.
This review is about item#34998704.
Because of aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 08:34:13
I think that the price is also cheap and almost the same as genuine products and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#34998512.
When maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 09:16:00
For vehicles with high hobbies, if there is a setting, we are using a higher version of the silicon code, but it seems that there was no setting in this vehicle. I feel the place of price in the insertion part etc. of the desk cap, but I think that COSPA is also good if it is genuine replacement.
This review is about item#34998397.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 19:27:38
In commemoration of 100,000 kilometers of the Sambar TT 2, it was exchanged at the same time as a plug, I got lost as a genuine product, but I feel secure with NGK products, blue is good, ignition order label is also highly evaluated, driving feeling is insensitive I did not understand.
This review is about item#34998704.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 23:11:57
I use NGK's plug code well, but I think that it is a product that can be trusted with no problem at all.
This review is about item#34999535.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:58:35
Replaced at the same time as plug replacement. Compatibility with premium RX seems to be good. After the exchange for a while it only has a peculiar smell, it disappeared in one month.
This review is about item#34998704.
Exchange at the same time as plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:54:34
The price is cheaper than genuine and performance is felt better. I always use it.
This review is about item#34998704.
As an alternative part in case of failure
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:26:16
It looks well, it seems that the condition of the engine is better than when it is genuine. Installation can be replaced with genuine parts without any problem. Since the plug cord is a consumable item, we recommend simultaneous work to hold the plug.
This review is about item#35001075.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:31:13
The problem was solved because the engine had variations on vehicles that used exactly the same for over 4 years.
This review is about item#35001671.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 17:38:46
I replaced the deteriorated cord. The engine's condition was restored.
This review is about item#35001617.
For mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:54:58
I exchanged it today. I feel that knocking at the beginning has been alleviated. In case Regarding acceleration and fuel consumption, at a later date
This review is about item#34998695.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:28:27
Although the plug cord deteriorated and it was time to replace it, I searched for genuine price but since the price was fine, I searched for genuine products as well. It was attractive to find NGK and to feel comfortable and affordable of being made in Japan. In addition, I think that it was good for Monotaro who bought it cheaply with the same product.
This review is about item#35001005.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:51:35
The blowing up has changed. I feel like I got a little better fuel economy.
This review is about item#35001671.
Since it uses a car almost every day, it is used for returning to the site and picking up products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 17:42:31
I am surprised to use it, direct transmission from the plug cord to the plug becomes direct, and acceleration and fuel efficiency improvement are felt.
This review is about item#35001687.
Cord exchange of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 19:22:05
I exchange for the first time for light tiger of 17 years passed. It deteriorated and caused poor contact and cracking of the cord, but after swapping it started to run smoothly in all the rotation range. However, since it is about 2 cm longer than genuine, ingenuity is necessary so that the code does not touch the engine.
This review is about item#34998704.
Exchange for aging
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:57:55
I changed the plug cord for aging, I feel like the idling has become more stable than before
This review is about item#34998695.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 21:08:17
Response is different simply by changing the plug code. It is ideal for easy maintenance. It is better if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#35000384.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:13:18
I exchanged it because it is old, it feels like it gets pleasant, the color also looks good from the black to the blue.
This review is about item#34998722.
Used for Sambar TV 1
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 05:38:36
Since the mileage has reached 140,000 km, I replaced it. It is about the effect now.
This review is about item#34998704.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Oil Filter
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
Premium RX Plug
(04493) Brake M / C kit
(83414) Boots
Weld Torch Cables
Fender protector clip