Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Implant Weights for Steel Wheels

Implant Weights for Steel Wheels
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Wheel balance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:06:43
Feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. I want a set of 20 pieces
This review is about item#35005957.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:58:28
It is normal, but since cost performance is good, I will continue to use it for replenishment.
This review is about item#35005957.
Balance adjustment at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 10:00:45
There are times when it does not match the shape of the wheel, but I am saving it as it can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35005957.
Work (wheel balance adjustment)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:56:19
I appreciate it at a low price. Workability is absolutely no problem and you can drive it in foil
This review is about item#35005966.
Tire replacement operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 13:38:51
Because it is an essential part for tire change, cheap is saved. There is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35005975.
On the wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:58:33
We can sell reliable manufacturer products cheaply because they are sold separately.
This review is about item#35005984.
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:53:16
I am happy that you can sell safe maker items in small portions.
This review is about item#35005941.
Tire maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:06:45
Cost is important because it is a part that strikes with hitting and striking, but cheap goods are delicate and the adjustment is lazy.
This review is about item#35005966.
Light truck tire balancing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:09:51
It was affordable and very handy. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35005984.
Balancing the hand tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:19:44
It can be used as usual. There is nothing particularly troubling.
This review is about item#35005957.
Work (wheel balance adjustment)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:39:22
There is no problem at all cheap There is no backlash etc Next time will also purchase.
This review is about item#35005941.
Wheel balance adjustment
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:34:10
I think that it is night in the shape of the wheel, but it gets a little floating feeling when driven in, there is no sense of solid feeling. Fixation is solid.
This review is about item#35005957.
Used as intended
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 08:19:50
I normally use it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35005966.
Balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:59:11
There is no difference from the tool maker.
This review is about item#35005941.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:19:51
It is secure and secure.
This review is about item#35005957.
Tire balance time
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 20:52:37
Good-looking
This review is about item#35005966.
For light trucks and trailer iron wheels
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 19:32:47
It is a good product because it is easy to drive and there is no burr. Even if it is expensive, a small pack is convenient because it is not used a lot.
This review is about item#35005966.
For boat trailers and light truck tires
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-04 18:55:29
There are many cheap competitors' products, but it is just a good pack as it does not use so much.
This review is about item#35006011.
When to balance
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-11 16:49:14
The weight made by Yamate has a very good feeling.
This review is about item#35005984.
Wheel balance
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 00:34:23
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35005941.
1 2