Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 3PK

Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:58:46
Previously, I used the lowest price item, but since it is troublesome to get out of crying early, as I made this brand, the symptoms were improved. Perhaps there is compatibility with old engines too.
This review is about item#35039006.
Honda Acty's accessory belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:51:12
Since the cooler belt of Akuti has run out, I bought two items of this product and exchanged the belt of the alternator and the cooler belt, it was cheap and satisfied. However, I do not want to search for car parts, I want a cooler belt, even if I search with a cooler belt, it does not come out, and even if I input the necessary items in the item of auto parts search and search, all fans and It is only displayed, and I feel uneasy if I have to order it. Fans and coolers are appreciated if they have the same belt or other indication.
This review is about item#35038787.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 08:54:09
It is cheaper than selling with a parts trader and it is saved. Since it is Bando chemistry, quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#35039164.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:31:01
Well made in Japan. Because mental hygiene, work efficiency also increases, foreign domestic products are unknown to those who use it. The lifespan of the car is likely to rise. (Probably due to mind)
This review is about item#35038613.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:54:47
Because it is made of Bando, it was able to use with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35038884.
Used as accessory belt of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:46:29
Bando chemistry belts are high quality and can be used with confidence. The belt is also easy to stretch and the initial elongation is also small, so you can save the trouble of readjustment.
This review is about item#35039146.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:37:28
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from genuine products, I want to use next time as well
This review is about item#35038954.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:20:00
I think that the installation is totally inferior to genuine products at all without problems. Only after durability problem.
This review is about item#35038604.
For used cars purchased
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:09:19
As long as the second-hand cars purchased are not so close, we will try to replace the fan belt. I searched from a car inspection certificate and picked the cheapest one, but the problem has not occurred up to now.
This review is about item#35038595.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:29:52
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35038954.
Vehicle inspection service inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:49:59
We checked deterioration and exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection and inspection. Arrival was also saved soon.
This review is about item#35039033.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:43:25
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#35038577.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:18:21
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35038884.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 11:10:18
From the mileage of Sonica, it is time to exchange and thinking. It is safe at domestic famous belts manufacturer.
This review is about item#35038875.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:29:55
It was a very good product and I was able to use it conveniently. It was good.
This review is about item#35038954.
Maintenance of light trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:25:13
I used it as soon as I replaced the alternator with a rebuilt item. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#35038954.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:37:50
Can be used without problems. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35038613.
Used as accessory belt of light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:45:18
Used as an accessory belt of minicars. Since it is made by Bando which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#35038857.
When exhausted
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:52:46
I use it without problems with genuine products. I think that it is cheap if the price has it
This review is about item#35038787.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:28:02
The shipment of the product was quick, I think the quality is good.
This review is about item#35039146.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)