Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
298 Customer Reviews
5 star 240
4 star 32
3 star 19
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 298 Reviews
BMW motorcycle boxer I used it as an alternator belt of a twin engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:28:07
It made us feel safe and affordable in Japan, actually wearing it, tension adjustment without any complaints at ease.
This review is about item#35039751.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:36:22
It is a genuine equivalent item. I could buy it cheaper than genuine. Trust is also high as it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 22:39:49
I am using it without problems, I have various parts but I like it.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:06:52
We can save reliable manufacturers cheaply and are saved.
This review is about item#35040266.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:30:05
It is cheaper than genuine, when you exchange belts with genuine quality, you often choose a belt of Bando. Because the unit price is also cheap, those who exchanged after something can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:07:30
Because it was cheap and things were also good, I was satisfied with satisfaction We will purchase again.
This review is about item#35039934.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 22:44:50
We exchanged together when changing the water pump. It is made in Japan and it is safe.
This review is about item#35041002.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 22:02:01
I was worried about Mitsuboshi Belto, but it was made by Bando Chemical Co., Ltd. which is genuine installed in the jb 23w - 6 type, so I made it here.
This review is about item#35039855.
Automobile maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:49:22
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#35041282.
Deterioration exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:06:19
I bought it with confidence because it is a cheap and knowing brand. It is greatly appreciated by users who can do DIY.
This review is about item#35040223.
Exchange of parts for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:28:54
It is saved because the price is cheaper than the local wholesaler. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#35040056.
Vehicle inspection, general maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 12:24:56
It is very cheap and good, but shipping has been delayed one day recently. I will be saved if you ship it on the day? .
This review is about item#35040056.
By car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:43:58
Bando, Mitsuboshi, there are brands I have been using it alternately, I wonder if it will be the taste of the user?
This review is about item#35040275.
Wagon R air conditioner compressor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:20:48
Wagon R air conditioner compressor. Exchange hour use did. Although the compressor was second hand, the belt was also cheap so I exchanged one after another. Genuine products are expensive and can not be bought in the neighborhood. If it is monotalou you can buy it cheaply and it is free shipping on 3000 yen so it really helps.
This review is about item#35039986.
Automobile parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:03:12
It is a reliable item. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35039995.
Car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:10:06
Purchased because the reputation was good on the net. It is satisfying because it is safe for quality in domestic manufacturers
This review is about item#35040223.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:01:40
I bought it for replacement as the fan belt of the car cracked. Monotaro is always saved because goods are good.
This review is about item#35040625.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:12:12
Manufacturers are also solid, there is nothing wrong, cheap is saved.
This review is about item#35040092.
Periodic exchange of fan belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:06:35
I exchange it periodically every two years, but I can use it without problems until now. The price is also cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35040214.
Transmission of driving system
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:58:53
Although it is used for driving of the drive system, it is in no way inferior to the commercial product and its durability will be a future investigation.
This review is about item#35040092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V belt (rib)