Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
303 Customer Reviews
5 star 245
4 star 32
3 star 19
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 303 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 22:38:30
When belt replacement belt belt is wrapped around the entire circumference, it will exhibit stable function when wearing the machine. We recommend simultaneous use with belt wax.
This review is about item#35040241.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 11:04:54
Since it is a low price, I bought it. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#35039855.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:59:43
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#35041282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:18:17
I was able to exchange without problems. I think that hands are good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35040625.
As a replacement part for Pajero Mini and Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:05:46
The price was reasonable and there was no problem in quality either. As time has not passed yet, I do not see the problem, but I think whether it is a good product.
This review is about item#35041282.
BMW motorcycle boxer I used it as an alternator belt of a twin engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:28:07
It made us feel safe and affordable in Japan, actually wearing it, tension adjustment without any complaints at ease.
This review is about item#35039751.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:36:22
It is a genuine equivalent item. I could buy it cheaper than genuine. Trust is also high as it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 22:39:49
I am using it without problems, I have various parts but I like it.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:06:52
We can save reliable manufacturers cheaply and are saved.
This review is about item#35040266.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:30:05
It is cheaper than genuine, when you exchange belts with genuine quality, you often choose a belt of Bando. Because the unit price is also cheap, those who exchanged after something can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:07:30
Because it was cheap and things were also good, I was satisfied with satisfaction We will purchase again.
This review is about item#35039934.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 22:44:50
We exchanged together when changing the water pump. It is made in Japan and it is safe.
This review is about item#35041002.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 22:02:01
I was worried about Mitsuboshi Belto, but it was made by Bando Chemical Co., Ltd. which is genuine installed in the jb 23w - 6 type, so I made it here.
This review is about item#35039855.
Automobile maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:49:22
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#35041282.
Deterioration exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:06:19
I bought it with confidence because it is a cheap and knowing brand. It is greatly appreciated by users who can do DIY.
This review is about item#35040223.
Exchange of parts for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:28:54
It is saved because the price is cheaper than the local wholesaler. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#35040056.
Vehicle inspection, general maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 12:24:56
It is very cheap and good, but shipping has been delayed one day recently. I will be saved if you ship it on the day? .
This review is about item#35040056.
By car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:43:58
Bando, Mitsuboshi, there are brands I have been using it alternately, I wonder if it will be the taste of the user?
This review is about item#35040275.
Wagon R air conditioner compressor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:20:48
Wagon R air conditioner compressor. Exchange hour use did. Although the compressor was second hand, the belt was also cheap so I exchanged one after another. Genuine products are expensive and can not be bought in the neighborhood. If it is monotalou you can buy it cheaply and it is free shipping on 3000 yen so it really helps.
This review is about item#35039986.
Automobile parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:03:12
It is a reliable item. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35039995.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Silver Belt, RAF2-