Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
312 Customer Reviews
5 star 251
4 star 34
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 312 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 03:49:27
Parts are purchased cheaply, but are saved variously. The lower rating of the belt is that there is no confirmation of conformity. Although I ask you to put a round by the part number etc. It is a point that the thing which can not be used comes out after all because the conformity does not fit. In the online shop, you can send products that match exactly by simply entering the chassis type designation category. In this respect, I think that this kind of parts is inferior to the parts specialty net shop. The products themselves are cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35039986.
Nissan OTTI belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 18:08:47
When used with ek wagon before, it could be used without problems, so it was used this time.
This review is about item#35041282.
When the belt screams
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 19:49:41
I always use bando. The thing is the best. The quality is very good. It will last long.
This review is about item#35039986.
Self-owned car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 14:39:55
I think that it is not a problem because it is cheaper and equivalent than the manufacturer's stock.
This review is about item#35039961.
Belt is an important power transmission component
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 10:20:15
The cracked belt at Busa Sa is exciting, so don't hesitate to replace important parts with new ones.
This review is about item#35040354.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:37:24
The product is good and the cost is good, so we are happy to use it.
This review is about item#35040056.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 10:38:12
Anyway, the price is cheap and I buy it. Since the current car was using "Bandoo chemistry", select this. As I have not used it yet, I do not know "Scribbles" or "Durability". Still, it is this price, so if you do something, you will not be bothered if you replace it frequently. Because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35040537.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:09:12
It is quite good product, I think that COSPA is good at this price with this quality. I arrived immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35040275.
Passenger car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 16:45:23
I think that things are good. Why should we relax and re-tension once?
This review is about item#35040941.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 22:38:30
When belt replacement belt belt is wrapped around the entire circumference, it will exhibit stable function when wearing the machine. We recommend simultaneous use with belt wax.
This review is about item#35040241.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 11:04:54
Since it is a low price, I bought it. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#35039855.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:59:43
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#35041282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:18:17
I was able to exchange without problems. I think that hands are good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35040625.
As a replacement part for Pajero Mini and Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:05:46
The price was reasonable and there was no problem in quality either. As time has not passed yet, I do not see the problem, but I think whether it is a good product.
This review is about item#35041282.
BMW motorcycle boxer I used it as an alternator belt of a twin engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:28:07
It made us feel safe and affordable in Japan, actually wearing it, tension adjustment without any complaints at ease.
This review is about item#35039751.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:36:22
It is a genuine equivalent item. I could buy it cheaper than genuine. Trust is also high as it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 22:39:49
I am using it without problems, I have various parts but I like it.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:06:52
We can save reliable manufacturers cheaply and are saved.
This review is about item#35040266.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:30:05
It is cheaper than genuine, when you exchange belts with genuine quality, you often choose a belt of Bando. Because the unit price is also cheap, those who exchanged after something can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:07:30
Because it was cheap and things were also good, I was satisfied with satisfaction We will purchase again.
This review is about item#35039934.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V belt (rib)