Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
308 Customer Reviews
5 star 249
4 star 33
3 star 19
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 308 Reviews
ベルトは大切な動力伝達部品
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 10:20:15
ブサブサでひび割れたベルトでは興ざめです、大切な部品は遠慮無く新品交換しましょう。
This review is about item#35040354.
自動車整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:37:24
製品も良く、コストも良いので満足して使わせていただいております。
This review is about item#35040056.
車のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 10:38:12
とにかく値段が安くて購入。 現行車が「バンドー化学」を利用していたので、こちらを選択。 まだ使用していないので「鳴き」や「耐久性」は不明。 それでも、この値段なので何かあれば頻繁に取り換えても気になりませんね。消耗品ですから。
This review is about item#35040537.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:09:12
It is quite good product, I think that COSPA is good at this price with this quality. I arrived immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35040275.
Passenger car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 16:45:23
I think that things are good. Why should we relax and re-tension once?
This review is about item#35040941.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 22:38:30
When belt replacement belt belt is wrapped around the entire circumference, it will exhibit stable function when wearing the machine. We recommend simultaneous use with belt wax.
This review is about item#35040241.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 11:04:54
Since it is a low price, I bought it. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#35039855.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:59:43
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#35041282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:18:17
I was able to exchange without problems. I think that hands are good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35040625.
As a replacement part for Pajero Mini and Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:05:46
The price was reasonable and there was no problem in quality either. As time has not passed yet, I do not see the problem, but I think whether it is a good product.
This review is about item#35041282.
BMW motorcycle boxer I used it as an alternator belt of a twin engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:28:07
It made us feel safe and affordable in Japan, actually wearing it, tension adjustment without any complaints at ease.
This review is about item#35039751.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:36:22
It is a genuine equivalent item. I could buy it cheaper than genuine. Trust is also high as it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 22:39:49
I am using it without problems, I have various parts but I like it.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 09:06:52
We can save reliable manufacturers cheaply and are saved.
This review is about item#35040266.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:30:05
It is cheaper than genuine, when you exchange belts with genuine quality, you often choose a belt of Bando. Because the unit price is also cheap, those who exchanged after something can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:07:30
Because it was cheap and things were also good, I was satisfied with satisfaction We will purchase again.
This review is about item#35039934.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 22:44:50
We exchanged together when changing the water pump. It is made in Japan and it is safe.
This review is about item#35041002.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 22:02:01
I was worried about Mitsuboshi Belto, but it was made by Bando Chemical Co., Ltd. which is genuine installed in the jb 23w - 6 type, so I made it here.
This review is about item#35039855.
Automobile maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:49:22
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#35041282.
Deterioration exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:06:19
I bought it with confidence because it is a cheap and knowing brand. It is greatly appreciated by users who can do DIY.
This review is about item#35040223.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Silver Belt, RAF2-