Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silver Belt, RAF2-

Silver Belt, RAF2-
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
DC51 T Carry Air Conditioning Belt Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 20:19:30
It is a brand name, and the price is also affordable and it is not a problem.
This review is about item#35044886.
Vehicle maintenance air-cooled VW Beetle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 22:06:41
I used it for fan-belt exchange of air-cooled VW beetle. I was worried whether it could be fitted with an alternator specification car, but as a result of examining both belt length and width, I was able to use it with Bando RAF 2355. Frequently used belts for imported goods sold at VW parts shops were cracked and cracked and durability was not good, but this belt made belt is solid with good quality and long lasting It is such a belt.
This review is about item#35045062.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 16:58:16
It is cheap and very good. It was cheaper than a parts store. Manufacturers are the same.
This review is about item#35044886.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 19:20:37
It was possible to use it without any problem. The texture is also good value.
This review is about item#35044904.
Cooler belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 16:35:07
It is a good part as it is a genuine article. The price is also cheap and I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#35045263.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:02:26
Because it is Bando chemistry, the product is firm. I am always placing an order.
This review is about item#35045053.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:42:14
The V belt (air conditioner) is quick to deteriorate and the exchange cycle is short, so it is pleasant to obtain it cheaply.
This review is about item#35044904.
For fan belt replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 22:20:05
Previously, I purchased a fan belt of Isuzu Wizard. I tried to replace it but the shape is different from the actual one. When purchasing, specify the model UES 73 FW by searching for automotive parts, search the vehicle type, designate the grade of "UES 73 FW-JTL" "PS ABS AB LS overseas production", designate and search the "belt" of the engine and specify it RAF 2400 is displayed. I have purchased a lot of time since June last year so I think that it is impossible to exchange returned goods, but I think that it is better to modify the display. Or is it somewhat different in shape but can it be used as it is?
This review is about item#35045157.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:10:20
I always use the belt of Mr. Bando who is excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#35044983.
Used for belt replacement of Daihatsu Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 18:20:40
Bando, Mitsuishi think that there is quality that is no different from genuine products. Actually, I have used a considerable number of vehicles in the past to replace the belt, but there is no trouble. However, since the belt is a rubber product, it is a place where it is a little worrisome when the goods selling at a low price are manufactured, but since our long-term stock can be used without problems, we do not have to think about it maybe. It is a cheap and useable item.
This review is about item#35044904.
Change fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 12:43:01
There is no problem at all. I used it in Rover Mini.
This review is about item#35045071.
During replacement maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 17:54:13
Daihatsu dealer buys feces high, monster truck selling this is cheap and sure to buy again.
This review is about item#35044861.
Acty refrigerant R12 compressor replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 21:43:07
I bought it by parts search, but the size was small around once. I removed crank pulley and attached it for the time being.
This review is about item#35044886.
For the air conditioner dynamo of the old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:54:38
A considerable day passed since the last exchange, but it is nice to have the same item
This review is about item#35045053.
Ja 11 Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:20:06
Because the former owner used this. I thought it would be nice to reduce the noise around the engine. Just maintenance. Alternator side
This review is about item#35044877.
Car water pump exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:12:49
Usually it is from a parts store because it is a type that is not circulating, but it is a truly monotaur.
This review is about item#35045035.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 00:36:32
It can be used without problems. It is a consumption tax exclusion price so I want you to include it as a display.
This review is about item#35044895.
Vehicle inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:41:17
It was a very satisfying cheap and safe product. I would like to be able to purchase more parts from the net by model.
This review is about item#35044886.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:22:17
There is no durability problem. Because it is cheap, we are exchanging early before worrying about it.
This review is about item#35045017.
Automobile belt change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:41:17
I can use it without any problem. There is no need to write high genuine products.
This review is about item#35044886.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low edge plane belt type B
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
V Belt