Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Powerflex Belt, RPF2-

Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Exchange air conditioner belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 18:29:02
Exchange air conditioning belt. Maker items are cheap and good.
This review is about item#17443588.
As an old car replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:22:33
In old cars, the pulley side also hurt, if it were originally, it would be good to exchange pulleys and genuine belts at the same time, but there is also a monetary tradeoff, if this is the only belt exchange, this type of belt , It seems that there is little occurrence of abnormal sound overall.
This review is about item#35046523.
Yumbo's fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 07:35:09
Since the belt started sliding, it was different from the so-called standard size belt, so it was cheap and it was saved by thinking that it was expensive. But when it was agriculture ○, it cost about six times as much, so it depends on where you buy.
This review is about item#35046514.
For repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:15:20
Although it is a commodity that does not change as usual, I am glad that there is more durability, but there is no particular problem
This review is about item#35046767.
I am using it for Volvo Penta 41.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 23:41:08
I change it every time at the maintenance time before the season. Because it is 2 bases, I use 4 pieces, why? Only one piece will become loose every year. It is unknown whether the pulley is bad!
This review is about item#35046803.
Reassurance after replacement in RPF series
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:07:30
The presence of the V - belt has become really scarce in recent cars. However, after exchange with an old car Kyurculu and the current driver What is it? What? this? What? Is it a defect? What? It is likely to be like a story I have a car. Considering the size and replacing the RPF series Kyurukyuru sound The exiting time cycle grows. This is the most pleasing thing.
This review is about item#35046514.
It is the final answer of the V-belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:19:08
With this, when you re-tension the air-conditioning belt of MC wagon R The effectiveness of the air conditioner improves. I wonder if the slip ratio of the belt is different.
This review is about item#35046523.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:07:51
It is long-lasting by exchanging with belt-driven driving force, belt adjustment is also frequently unnecessary and lasts longer
This review is about item#35046566.
Car accessory belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:42:11
Because it is an old car, V-belt is necessary for air conditioner, alternator, power steering. As expected, the domestic product is familiar to the moist Pulley well and has a sense of security. It is still unknown how much it actually has ....
This review is about item#35046602.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:58:36
It is used as a measure to stop crying. There is no complaint if it is durable.
This review is about item#35046523.
Tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 22:16:57
Because it is hard to slip and flexibility is also good, I use this belt for other equipment. The length of the belt seems to be in inches display, so if it is 2335, it can be calculated as 33.5 x 25.4 850 mm so it will be a measure of what length of belt to purchase.
This review is about item#35046602.
Industrial Machinery Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 07:56:10
It is rich in kind and fast delivery time & excellent in COSPA is appreciated.
This review is about item#35046645.
Belt exchange of vehicles, machines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:35:21
It is good that cracks and crying are few. We are changing to the series here when exchanging our own vehicles, machines etc.
This review is about item#35046566.
For Moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 21:05:13
In the past, reinforced type v belt was used. It quickly became useless, and changed to a cog type this time. It does not slip and durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#35046645.
Kubota's backhoe fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 16:18:46
I was looking for it much, but I found it. I am very satisfied with cheap and solid products.
This review is about item#35046575.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:52:43
It seems to be durable
This review is about item#35046776.
It was not a V-belt, I wanted to be a cotto and it was not replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 19:22:24
A long time ago, air conditioner belts two years ago ... S cars and D cars with light cars ... Even after exchanging, it will be really unlucky with Kyurukuru Kyurukuru at the time of rain in half a year. Even if you apply a crying spray of the belt, the effect is temporary · · · something good, there is not a good way, just change RAF to RPF with Bando and change from normal V belt to jagged V-belt I will. I made this discovery and took the exchange. Although the result has not come out yet, the place which I am now is not meeting the Kyurukuru sound. Perhaps, it seems to be a usable belt.
This review is about item#35046505.
When replacing belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 02:08:29
Quality, price etc are satisfactory, but there are missing items due to size, and the required size was not obtained.
This review is about item#35046636.
Light truck fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 20:24:40
I think that it is less flexible and flexible than ordinary V-belt. I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35046532.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 19:24:39
Because there is not a bad place, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#35046636.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Large Cogged Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Telescopic W Lanyard
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V-belt (Cog)
(09283) Crankshaft R