Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
202 Customer Reviews
5 star 148
4 star 35
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 202 Reviews
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 07:41:05
You can use without comparable and office supplies professional manufacturer. no problem
This review is about item#35058536.
To bind ordinary simple documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:21:15
I think that the feeling of use is completely different from other things.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 08:45:05
I bought it because the price is cheap, I will consider buying from now on.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organize files ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 04:48:38
It was a good product of the stationery maker and no loss. I appreciate it. I will declare a complete repeater. (^ ^) /
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 19:58:22
I am satisfied with solid paper quality. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35058536.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:22:41
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35058545.
When filing a document
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:34:07
I am saved because it is cheap and durable and contains a lot. The stationery of this hand will soon disappear, so it is bulky to ask for the necessary parts at the stationery shop, so it is convenient to ask with the net. I would like to ask again.
This review is about item#35058563.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:13:59
For file arrangement, this product is cheap and easy to organize It is easy to see sorting by color, even with heading.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:18:54
Ease of use does not change even compared with those of other manufacturers, and expenses can be reduced by points etc, so it is very useful.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organize documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 12:03:21
I bought it for trying though it was thin at the time of the initial purchase, but now it is a repeater that I am using any color.
This review is about item#35058545.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:49:08
I frequently use it to organize documents, but I have done nothing without problems.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:27:29
I thought that it was cheap because it was cheap, but it was stiff and unexpected. It is easy to use because the fold is also solid.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document management at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:16:12
Cheap and satisfied. There is nothing wrong with the quality compared with well-known brand items. By repeating order, when ordering we ordered all four colors.
This review is about item#35058545.
Used to contact the group leader of the neighborhood association and spell out the meeting record
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:34:50
It is satisfying because the unit price of one book is very cheap. Even buying it in ten books is still profitable.
This review is about item#35058536.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 06:49:05
I think that it will be a little cheaper. It is a product that withstands use.
This review is about item#35058545.
For in-house document organizing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:12:26
It's cheap anyhow. It is easy to use for spelling to write internal documents. But color was unexpected
This review is about item#35058536.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:56:38
It is comparable with famous manufacturer products. It is not bad looking. It is useful.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:08:29
It is cheap and easy to use although there are ten books in beautiful blue.
This review is about item#35058536.
For Subsidy Submission
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:43:55
I was looking for 6 cigarettes needed cheap, including duplicates for use in submission documents. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35058563.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 23:13:49
Usability is unchanged, but satisfied though it is cheaper than those of other companies. (It is the second purchase.)
This review is about item#35058536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Flat File
Flat File
Ring Binder