Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Rubber Rope

Round Rubber Rope
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Pad cover
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 15:20:36
Used as stopper rubber of the cover. It does not stretch than I thought = it is sturdy and hard. The exchange frequency seems to increase.
This review is about item#35058055.
For heavy-duty truck hoes
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 16:35:27
It was a solid build than expected. I will expect durability after that.
This review is about item#35058082.
Seat of truck for truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:51:13
It is outstanding durability unlike home center specifications. It is okay to use it for three years. I think the price is reasonable and cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#35058073.
On the hood of a light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 00:04:36
Durable and long lasting. High but long lasting. Elongation is less than that of recycled rubber, but it does not matter if you get used to it.
This review is about item#35058082.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 23:49:03
Even if it is exposed to direct sunlight for over 1 year in a state of power it can not be cut at all, it is wonderful. Just like the truck rubber rope, the stretchability is so small that it can not be used in exactly the same way.
Sheet retainer
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:03:49
I bought it with the intention of using it, but since it had a loop on both ends, I used it for a long time.
This review is about item#35058055.
As a stopper rubber of the carrier cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:18:50
Durability is very high compared with regenerated flat rubber. Things that I purchased before are still active even after five years. I use it in a place I should not cut.
This review is about item#35058055.
To the stop rubber of the top of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:54:58
It is the first round rubber, but it was a good product as reviewed. Buy 6 mm! I would like to expect durability.
This review is about item#35058055.
Used for track sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:04:10
I also think that it is a very good product as a rubber band which has tensile strength and usability is very good.
This review is about item#35058055.
For truck binding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:23:19
This rope can be used very. I can not cut it anyway. The rubber attached to the truck seat often cleaves, but if it changes to this, it will not cut at all. I got into the roller grooves etc of the vertical power gate and thought whether it would break if pulling it, but when I came out without stretching as it was it was impressed. I mainly use it by passing through the Hadme Hole of the truck seat but I think that it was okay to purchase it as if I had pulled it out like it would have cut off.
This review is about item#35058082.
Sheet repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 19:32:14
I think that it is the same as the product which is generally sold. . . .
This review is about item#35058055.
Hang the seat of the truck and hold the seat down so as not to be caught by the wind on it
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:45:31
Although I am using about 3 years, rubber elongation is also good, I will likely use it enough from now on without cutting.
This review is about item#35058082.
Light truck seat stop
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 17:32:14
It is weather resistant and strongly durable, it's my 4th year of use, but I can not cut it at all, but it is very good, if I grow a little more soft it is really the best. I think that it would be good if there is also this rubber material if there is a terminal processing part of seat rubber (part that stops track sheet by passing it through hole, now it is stopping with insulock).
This review is about item#35058055.
Sampler Used for drop prevention on mold holding table
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:48:17
Until now, I used a cargo bed rubber for bicycles, but durability was bad and replacement frequency was high, but it is better to improve durability using this product and cut at arbitrary length.
This review is about item#35058082.
Rubber for truck hood
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:54:23
Because it is harder to degrade than flat rubber, this time I tried using light tiger.
This review is about item#35058055.
At delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 12:25:38
There is only a high price, it is a good one
This review is about item#35058064.
Fixing of light tiger's deck seat
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 13:20:55
It is a rubber rope, assuming packing, but I bought it for fixing the light tiger's deck seat. Cut it to the required length and you can do it freely, so it is handy. After that, it is good if we respond to expectation, since the plastic type products which are being used outdoors are exhausted, the influence of ultraviolet rays etc will become soon immediately, depending on how weather resistance is. But.
This review is about item#35058073.
Fixation of light truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 20:22:19
I think that both thickness and elongation are reasonable. It is unclear unless you use deterioration degree.
This review is about item#35058064.
Fastening of the track seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:28:07
There is no problem, there is no wind noise like flat rubber.
This review is about item#35058064.
Fixing the sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:42:39
The thing I bought for the first time is three to four years, but not yet one. Excellent durability. It is a good item with high monetary value but low growth rate. I'm worried about the rubber being torn, so please be relieved there because it will not cut.
This review is about item#35058055.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Easy Rope
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Tight Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Rubber Band Cut Type
Annular Type Tube Band
NBR Rubber String
Rubber Rope Free
Rubber Band Reel
Cut Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Round Rubber Cord
Cut Rubber Rope
Round rubber rope