Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Plate Fixed Silver Round

Floor Plate Fixed Silver Round
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Outlet storage in the store
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:14:02
I was in trouble because the middle part did not turn. For items of "Monotaro" which sells such items, I was surprised. It was saved.
This review is about item#35061397.
Repair after changing the layout of customer's office
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 22:00:50
It was necessary for filling up the floor after changing the layout and I was looking around but it was not a home center. It was saved by being able to purchase with a monotaro.
This review is about item#35061397.
Replenishment of missing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:06:50
I found out what I was looking for and I am satisfied. A monotaur is useful if you search for it.
This review is about item#35061397.
To replace with old one at the time of remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 11:18:39
I changed the floor by renovation and it became clean, but I was troubled only by metal fittings. There was not any place to sell easily, I did not bother to call the dealer enough, I bought it with the cheapest one on the net search.
This review is about item#35061397.
As a floor outlet receptacle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:03:11
It is used for filling up the floor receptacle part which is not used. I think that the material is solid and it is good.
This review is about item#35061381.
During contamination exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:10:06
Since it is a standard product, I think that the shipping fee for goods is expensive though there is no quality problem.
This review is about item#35061381.
To eliminate steps in use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 07:28:37
With the products as expected, you can use it with the floor surface being almost flat.
This review is about item#35061381.
The old floor plate of the phone
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 13:55:36
The size of the screw hole did not match because it was a long ago instrument. I drilled a screw hole. I hope to have a plate with no threaded holes.
This review is about item#38258324.
The plate on the floor floor has broken, so I bought this.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:19:08
First I was surprised that there was inventory. Since I purchased the same model number, I could install it without problems at all.
This review is about item#35061381.
1