Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Pendant Switch Vp103 Series

Small Pendant Switch Vp103 Series
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Lift of the racing car transporter and the switch of the installation winch became old and replaced
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 23:50:00
There is a sense of security with a solid body. However, there are holes to hang, but it always turns upside down. Whose problem is it? Both of the guard for the cable were too thick for the operation cable (0.5 Sq - 3 c), so it was necessary to wind up thickly with tape. It is saved when there is a thin part at the tip.
This review is about item#35058852.
Power gate remote control exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 18:30:10
I successfully exchanged it with the best match with the curl code purchased at the same time. Speaking of greed, I think that magnet is more powerful if it is more powerful.
This review is about item#87425956.
To the lift of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 12:30:27
I am trying to replace the switch of the truck lift. Since it is the same as genuine products, it is cheap, without problems, it was completed.
This review is about item#87425983.
Power gate Shin Miwa's replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:38:36
Shin Miwa power gate remote control genuine products also Kasuga use problem no. Cheap, those who can exchange by themselves, cheaper ~
This review is about item#35058861.
Used for 4 t car power gate switch
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:38:48
I used it as a substitute for a full-gate gate switch. I could install and operate without problems. It is even better to have a magnet on the back side of the switch case if you want greed.
This review is about item#35058852.
Operation switch for raising and lowering the track rear gate
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:27:08
Waterproof is solid. The rubber cover of the switch seems to be strong.
This review is about item#35058852.
Used for feed operation of press machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 19:59:30
I think the feeling of the switch is good. I want you to improve the display so that it can be changed arbitrarily (it was difficult to remove the seal). I want you to simplify the change of the color of the pushbutton (sticking a seal and making changes).
This review is about item#35058861.
Create power sweet type sw sw
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 08:14:13
I would like you to see variations such as attaching magnets and attaching suction cups
This review is about item#35058861.
I added the remodeled truck lift gate switch and used it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 00:29:01
Such special parts etc were difficult to obtain because they could not be obtained easily. I knew the existence of handling with Mr. Monotaro and it was like moving light from the dark. Initially, I thought that it was a switch exchange of the lift gate of the truck but I decided to mess with the wiring and add a switch to another place. As a result, the switch operation became possible at two places, and the operability and work efficiency increased. It was nice to really buy it.
This review is about item#35058861.
Machine inching operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 11:49:23
It is a matter of safety that two buttons can not be pressed simultaneously. Since the wired remote controller is selected by selecting frequently used buttons, the button packing is broken. Although the button function is normal, but because of button packing, the cost is not suitable for replacement. Even though it can be replaced if packing comes out with repair parts. The price was very good for Monotaro san's discount rate but was purchased separately because there was no handling with magnet.
Power gate
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 11:57:57
I do not want to purchase with magnet if there is sorry magnet attached.
This review is about item#35058852.
Winch of a car
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 20:13:59
The winch switch installed on the vehicle has broken, so find it when you were looking for it. It's small, rainproof, user-friendly.
This review is about item#35058852.
Lifting switch of power lift of delivery vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 15:05:02
If there was a product with magnet, the satisfaction of use was satisfied, but in the case of this item, we had to process and install the magnet separately, so it was an ordinary evaluation. I think that good quality is low price for products. It will be appreciated if you can arrange items with magnets and lights.
This review is about item#35058852.
Rainproof switch of power, used as an extension from single to double
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 01:17:29
It is lighter than the COB60 system attached to the main unit, but because the feeling of pushing in the button is familiar it is better for the COB system to click as it clicks. Well, is it a matter of preference? If you get used to it with this switch from the beginning, COB series may be heavy and unwieldy? When two buttons or more are reached mostly the COB system is reality, but ~ f ^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#35058852.
1