Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
359 Customer Reviews
5 star 209
4 star 63
3 star 50
2 star 12
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 359 Reviews
Overall work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 00:40:07
It was lengthy, cheap and very helpful. I also think about the short size.
This review is about item#35063016.
Used for press machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 19:41:25
I can use it without any problem. From now on, I do not know how durability the coating is.
This review is about item#35063016.
Motorcycle, car maintenance, cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 23:01:05
I bought it because the price was low price but there is no problem at present. I wish it was 20 meters too. I think that.
This review is about item#35063007.
Spare for ordinary use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 19:13:25
I can not say anything because it is still unused, but I think that you will probably be satisfied.
This review is about item#35063007.
To an air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 15:27:16
Purchased for air tool operation. One-touch coupler so comfortable to install and remove. favorite.
This review is about item#40970806.
Air operation in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 21:54:55
Impression that it is weak. It is OK in terms of price. It can not be evaluated with everyone using it.
This review is about item#35063007.
To air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 20:28:11
Compared to other manufacturers can be used as well. I am satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#40970806.
Industrial goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 17:22:55
I have purchased it many times. Although it is inexpensive, there are few kinks and it is very good.
This review is about item#35063007.
I am using it for air pressure adjustment etc of the tire.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 22:30:49
Air chuck compatibility is also good, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40970806.
As an extension hose of the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 08:47:30
The price was cheap and I was worried, but the flexibility of the hose is good, the usability is very good. After that, I will verify to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#35063007.
Yease extension when using air duster
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:02:42
I'm wondering how durable it is, but there is no problem on the use, making the connector part secure. It's light, so it's easy to carry around.
This review is about item#40970806.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:16:50
I bought it for the whole painting of the car, but I was able to use it normally. It is cheap and recommended for a bit of use!
This review is about item#35063007.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:55:23
I did not use the impact, but it was enough to adjust the tire pressure from the compressor.
This review is about item#35063007.
Insertion of vehicle air
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 06:36:39
I am very satisfied very much. I like the product of Monotarou quite a lot. I would like to continue to use Monotaro in the future.
This review is about item#35063007.
Painting, maintenance of cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 03:06:53
I bought a hose with 5 m, 10 m, but I thought that if I bought 30 m from the beginning. Since there is room in length, we are now able to work without worrying about handling. The Osaka soul product has good quality and also has sale with the Monotaro brand, so I love it. Because it is a kind of expendable item, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#63369258.
Tire air refill
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 14:59:44
The hose is also durable enough for the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35063007.
Subhose, as for extension.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:45:59
Since I am using 8.5 for the usual main, I feel weak when I want a large torque, but it does not matter for everyday use.
This review is about item#35063007.
For air duster
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:49:18
It was softer than expected and there was not much habit so we had good handling.
This review is about item#35063016.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 19:02:17
Both points purchased two points can not be used due to air leakage from the coupler. (1 year - 2 years) It is a typical example of the loss of cheap buying.
This review is about item#40970806.
Maintenance of the working machine, blow-off etc. short, so good handling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 21:16:55
It is easy to handle because it is easy to handle with a short hose and the storage can be left attached to the compressor
This review is about item#40970806.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Quick Coupler
Air Hose
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Branch Coupling, Fixed