Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000

Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
375 Customer Reviews
5 star 217
4 star 77
3 star 33
2 star 28
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 375 Reviews
It is used for temporary storage of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:28:10
I think that it is possible to purchase cheaply more than the home center and the goods are solidly done (purchase for the second time) Durability is a problem after that.
This review is about item#35079012.
Sunset on the veranda
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:17:32
Evaluation of durability is unknown at the moment, but we expect COSPA for about half the price of other manufacturer's equivalent.
This review is about item#35079003.
For rain clearance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:15:50
The fabric is thick, light can be shielded, I am very satisfied. I think that it is a very good product because it has many sizes and can be chosen, and also in terms of price.
This review is about item#35079046.
To the rainfall of field piling of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 10:27:30
Until now I was using the Blue Seat 3000, but because the durability is not so good, I made it to No. 4000. I chose it because the thickness is thicker than the other 4000.
This review is about item#48686426.
Storage of outdoor products
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 07:58:47
There is enough thickness, it is useful because it feels that durability is sufficiently high compared with blue sheet. The number and interval of eyelets are also satisfactory personally. Although it has nothing to do with the function itself of the product itself, opening the goods that have arrived, spreading the seat spreads the body of almost a small insect and is a bit dirty.
This review is about item#48686417.
In the motorcycle cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 06:53:43
When the motorcycle cover becomes old, the waterproof function of the upper part is deteriorated and the motorcycle is soaking wet. Just hanging on the top and covering the motorcycle, the bike hardly gets wet.
This review is about item#35079012.
Grand seat for tent bending
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:39:06
There is sufficient thickness and it is strong. On the contrary it is too thick and bulky as a grand seat, but it is enough for this reason because it is this price.
This review is about item#35079012.
Pad cover for pruning waste transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 16:08:36
I use a frame (control panel) on a light truck loading platform to transport pruning waste. Previously I used a sheet of # 3000, but it was weak against rubbing and weather resistance was inadequate so I replaced it with UV # 4000. The size of 1.8 × 2.7 is perfect and satisfied.
This review is about item#35079012.
For disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:36:30
I ordered it before the west Japan heavy rain, but arrived early. I think that it is good to postpone buyers in districts where the victims were the highest priority and there was no damage in the event of a major disaster like now. The product is thick and no problem.
This review is about item#35079046.
Used for tank cover
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 00:12:00
Because it uses the condition under direct sunlight, we will exchange it in about 3 years. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35079012.
Used as a cover on a yacht
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 01:08:13
There was more elasticity than the silver sheet that I used to date, it was a solid thickness sheet. Always exposed to the sun's ultraviolet rays, I am looking forward for years to have.
This review is about item#35079021.
Rain curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:40:55
The other company's products that I used to date were black on the back, but it was nice to have a silver coat up to the back. Although the eyelet is made of metal, I think whether it is better to make it by polyca like other company's products.
This review is about item#35079003.
Various use by loading in a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 19:17:47
I am happy that the price is cheap anyhow Although I feel a bit stiff, I think I will become familiar with using it.
This review is about item#35079003.
Storage of construction machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 08:22:01
As long as it is a bluesheet, we will soon be frustrated, but this item lasts long.
Used for roof of car port
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:11:09
Originally I use a corrugated board for the roof of the car port, but because it became tattered and the replacement work is also serious, this sheet is stretched over the roof to prevent rain. It seems that the durability is also high, so it was cheaper and easier to repair the roof than to buy a number of corrugated boards and recombine them.
This review is about item#48686426.
The rainproof tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:33:49
The price is also cheap, the thickness is also firm, it thinks that it is convenient.
This review is about item#35079021.
Rainfall of outdoor work at Sue
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:43:35
The price is also cheap and thick and seems to be strong. If the pitch of the eyelet is about 600, there is no need to go back.
This review is about item#35079037.
Curing of tractor etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:25:34
I bought a product of a size that covers the tractor this time because goods of a small size purchased earlier were good. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#35079021.
For the long-term rainfall of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:57:54
It is stronger than the blue sheet, but when it gets old it will tear as it tears if it is caught when pulling strongly.
This review is about item#35079012.
Roof reinforcement of bellows garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 10:37:03
Since the rain has come to leak from the roof of bellows type seat garage, it purchased for that cover. There is no problem so far. At this price you have a feeling. Afterwards it is best if you bring it for a period as explained in the explanation.
This review is about item#35079012.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV Silver Cover
Eco UV Sheet #5000
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV outdoor sheet
#3000 Blue Tarp
#4000 Silver Tarp
UV sheet #4000
Ultra UV sheet
Silver Black Tarp
UV sheet #4000