Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resealable Bag

Resealable Bag
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
254 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 48
3 star 30
2 star 15
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 254 Reviews
Place sample
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 14:41:39
It is used to collect samples used for experiments and reagents made into small pieces. There is no problem in terms of strength, but the display (size) of the product is small. Those bags with different sizes are fine, but close-sized ones are hard to understand as they look pat. The size should be displayed large.
This review is about item#35084953.
I have put items of net shop
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 13:52:45
I usually purchased it at a 100 yen shop, but clearly said that the product of Monotaro was better than ever. The reason is straightforward ① It is considerably cheap! ② Even though it is cheap, the quality is normally strong and can be used. ③ Since it is used a lot, you can purchase in large quantities. I will keep this item in my favorites and I will buy it if I lose it.
This review is about item#35084935.
For storing and taking home made cosmetics and aroma craft
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 11:54:10
Vinyl material itself is thin, but strength is enough as it is a countermeasure against liquid leaks etc.
This review is about item#35084953.
Accessory parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 07:19:54
I was wondering whether to make it a 0.08 mm thick bag, but 0.04 mm was enough. It is convenient to take out a large bag containing this product because it has a horizontal chuck.
This review is about item#35084944.
Management of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:52:50
It is useful for management of special small parts, management of small parts that are sensitive to moisture.
This review is about item#35085005.
Storage of small parts etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:59:14
It is easy to use with chuck and it is convenient in terms of thickness. Abundant in size
This review is about item#35084935.
For drug subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:36:18
I divide my medicine and use it for organizing small items. It is durable so it is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#35084935.
For sending parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 09:08:52
It is better to have more quality and quantity than those of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#35084944.
Sorting small items
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 19:49:23
If there is, it is very convenient. If you use it consciously that it is 0.04 mm, there is no such thing as vinyl being torn. I used about half, but now there is no defective item.
This review is about item#35084935.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 08:54:36
I am handy when packing small items. Since the chuck is attached, it helps to prevent dust and dirt from adhering to the product.
This review is about item#35084971.
When parts are shipped
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 12:58:35
Improvement point: I think that it is easy to open if there is a step because it is difficult to open when opening to the left and right.
This review is about item#35084962.
Organizing accessories
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:04:57
It is a must-have for the storage of small items. We will also purchase additional sizes.
This review is about item#35085005.
Sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:33:04
It is less expensive than other companies, but I felt exactly the same. There is no such thing as to be able to be broken because the adhesive part of the bag is also cheap. Although the opinion saying that it is hard to use because the top of the bag is not wrong has been written, it was not easy to use.
This review is about item#35084935.
Used for packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 23:48:24
It is an ordinary plastic bag. Because it is used for packing goods, things that are normal and cheap are good.
This review is about item#35084935.
Subdivision of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:50:42
The price is cheap and it is disposable without worrying about the cost. There will not be a hole to open
This review is about item#35084935.
Part kit
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:50:23
Size and thickness are handy and handy. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35084953.
To sell small items at the boutique
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 15:52:41
I bought this because Cospa is good for accessories and accessories such as socks with a boutique. Because there are various sizes, it is handy.
This review is about item#35084962.
Customer's product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:03:06
I always take care of you, thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery every time I place an order, thank you for your continued support in dealing with monotalou.
This review is about item#35084953.
Subdivision of screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:23:16
Cospa is wonderful. I have enough quality for my use.
This review is about item#35084935.
Individual packaging of fine parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:37:50
For purpose of use, there is no problem, It seems that the accuracy of the chuck is slightly insufficient, There are times when it is twisted and does not close when closing. I think that it is better if there is a degree of sealing.
This review is about item#35084944.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Opp Bag, With Tape
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
0.06mm Plastic Bag
Plastic Zipper Bag