Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Magnet Catcher

Hand Magnet Catcher
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Cleaning of cutting powder
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:37:12
This was bad quality, when asked to deliver two, one was damaged by one crash The quality of the resin was the worst, I returned it without exchanging it, but the one that suffered also adsorbed and the quality was bad
This review is about item#35096083.
Used for cleaning after garage work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:11:21
Making is crappy, but the cut stays and pieces of screws, Tucker's needle that flew away was surely recovered, It helps to prevent injury and puncture. I think that this is enough if it is a private operator.
This review is about item#35096083.
Since the nails are scattered, it is collected
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 21:22:30
Although it is used to collect nails, it is very convenient, such as opening the catch, but I think that it is better if the magnetic force is stronger a little more
This review is about item#35096074.
Post-processing such as nail after don don baked
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 09:10:57
It was easier to use than I had thought Sucking of nails etc. was good. However, I think that the power of the magnet is weak for large items such as steel cans.
This review is about item#35096083.
Narrow in the field
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 14:52:01
I wanted a little more magnetic force. I can not pick it up with this.
This review is about item#35096074.
Floor cleaning etc. at the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:09:40
At the same time I bought a hand magnet magnet brush with casters, but this is convenient in a narrow place, powder such as baby sander is easily taken. · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#35096083.
Collecting drills and milling cuts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 17:08:02
Since the bottom surface is metallic, there is no crack, besides the metal piece does not adhere to the side.
This review is about item#35096074.
Selection of garbage and metal
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:25:02
Magnetic force is too weak, it will not be used. The cheaper one in the home center is better.
This review is about item#35096074.
Sorting
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 04:12:16
Handle is weak
This review is about item#35096074.
Cleaning powder cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 17:12:42
I am using it for cleaning the cutting powder of the screw cutting machine, but the force of the magnet is weak, and the amount of sticking at once is not satisfactory
This review is about item#35096074.
I will pick up the falling nail etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:44:08
It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#35096074.
When cleaning the drilling machine or milling cutter, it is convenient for removing chips in the groove.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:08:53
I think that it is cheap and easy to use, but it is best if there is more magnetic force.
This review is about item#35096074.
Separation of metal scraps
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 10:08:29
I am using it for cleaning fine iron pieces which I got from drilling work etc, but it can pick up without the main theme. It is easy to use if the total length is a little longer.
This review is about item#35096083.
Picking up nails
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 18:48:38
Stick well.
This review is about item#35096083.
Narrow in the field
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 18:03:43
I was looking for it, but when I was unable to find it, I got a fax and purchased it. There are times when the nails are scattered at the work site, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#35096083.
Collection of cutting powder
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 12:40:27
Monotaro hand magnet catch ya long type which was discontinued was easy to use, so if you compare it, it is not stable when put on the floor. (The bottom part is thinner)
This review is about item#35096083.
Picking up scattered nails and others
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 17:40:08
It's light and easy to use, but I feel a little less sticking
This review is about item#35096083.
Picking up nails for waste sorting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 18:36:11
When disassembling old furniture, etc., when waste materials are processed, it is used for picking up fallen nails. It can be used quite well. You can pick up the old nails mixed with chips.
This review is about item#35096083.
Fertilizer pallet transport Agricultural machinery movement
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 14:38:46
The use impression price is satisfactory, but I wanted a narrow thing a little more in this class. Depending on the pallet, the full width is the same, but the forklift nails are gone and the product does not fit so quickly that the pallet has to be done
Treatment of chip rust iron after work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 18:06:59
You can also sort out very conveniently to pick up good without squatting down.
This review is about item#35096083.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Magnet
Magnetic Catcher
Hand Magnet
Hand Magnet Catch
Hand Lever Magnet
Power Magnetic Stick
Handle attached hand magnet
Mini Hand Magnet
Magnet Pickup Tool
Magnetic Pickup Tool