Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Hexagonal Holder

Magnetic Hexagonal Holder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Temporary welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 19:29:30
3.2 There is sufficient magnetic force to temporarily fix the iron plate, it is useful
This review is about item#35096092.
Iron material temporary assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:06:47
I used it for the first time this time. The price is cheap. I think that it is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#18500317.
Welding of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:49:30
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#18500317.
Plate holder for welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:34:54
Although there is no problem in usability, I thought that even a little more magnetic force was.
This review is about item#18500308.
Welding of pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:42:11
More powerful than I thought I purchased three sizes L, M, S, but with S and M there is too much holding power if DIY. The performance is satisfactory although it is much cheaper than the famous item, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#18500308.
Member support during welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:40:08
Easy to use with good cost performance. Speaking of greed, the surface of the magnet part between steel plates is made of resin and melts with heat. There is no problem unless it is heated for a long time, but be careful when using it for welding work.
This review is about item#18500317.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 00:36:38
Was good. I thought it was easy to use. . . . .
This review is about item#18500308.
Temporary set of iron materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:19:59
Until now it was hand-worked so work efficiency has improved and it is very useful.
This review is about item#18500308.
DIY welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:43:37
Magnetic force is adequate and fixed well. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#35096092.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:08:37
Purchased in vertical placement of metal during welding. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#18500308.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:15:37
Thanks to this, the angle work is also angular and the magnet is strong and goo.
This review is about item#35096092.
Holding right angle of arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:49:27
There is no dissatisfaction with moderate magnetic force. Product finishing is also good, it is becoming a child's toy. Lol
This review is about item#35096092.
Perpendicularity at the time of welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:22:27
There is also magnetic force, there is no particular problem. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#18500317.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:45:24
It is very convenient to give a right angle. I am satisfied with the price as well. I hope you can use both hands.
This review is about item#35096092.
For welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:31:47
Because it is for diy, this size is easy to use. There is also a magnetic force so recommend it
This review is about item#18500308.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:02:54
I am using it at the time of welding, but it is very convenient to have such a product.
This review is about item#35096092.
Welding assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 18:09:13
It is convenient not only when right angle is given but also when aligning faces.
This review is about item#18500317.
Scribble work on welding and surface plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 08:35:48
There is more magnetic force than I thought, it can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#18500308.
Used for welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:15:12
It is inconvenient for size M to make a small thing, and this time I purchased S size It was perfect for welding 9 mm round steel.
This review is about item#18500308.
Steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:42:41
We do not make very big things, so in this size, the magnetic force is also strong and it is saved.
This review is about item#18500308.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corner Clamp
Welding Angle Magnet
Welding Guide Ruler
Magnetic Hexagonal Holder
All Catch
Welding Magnetic Welder
Magnet Holder (With Switch)
Welding Maguneweruda
Welding Magnetic Welder
Welding Magnetic Welder
Welding Maguneweruda
Pipe welding holder
Magnet Holder
Magnetic Hexagonal Holder
L Magnet Holder
Magnetic Holder