Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Underlying Sensor Super

Underlying Sensor Super
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Looking for ground when installing indoor clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:07:33
I used it for searching the foundation when installing the clothes in the room, but even an amateur could easily do it. Position is also accurate for price.
This review is about item#35091847.
The work of attaching shelves with wood screws on gypsum board where the nail position can not be seen because of pasted wallpaper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 15:02:17
I used it in conjunction with the metal catcher mini, so I could easily determine the position. It was better to be able to hit wood screws avoiding electric wires in the wall.
This review is about item#35091847.
Wall mounted TV
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 08:19:13
As the thickness of the wall exceeded the standard, it was still not good, so it fought hard. I do not like using amateur like me,
This review is about item#35091847.
There is no sound at all
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 19:06:22
I try to follow the instructions, neither light nor sound, I do not react at all, I think whether it is initial malfunction, I would like to return goods correspondence.
This review is about item#35091847.
Attaching the frame hanging hook
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:38:29
For the price, I will search almost exactly! Easy to use!
This review is about item#35091847.
Used for handrail construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:40:29
First of all, it differs from a similar product, when it detects a core, it is better to tell us that the arrow marks are illuminated with red light on the wall and "it is here".
This review is about item#35091847.
Shelving
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:30:32
After receiving the goods and confirming the goods, the catalog shows that peeps and sounds come out, but the products that have been awarded have no sound.
This review is about item#35091847.
House renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:19:52
Although it is related to remodeling, this is enough for wooden house interior.
This review is about item#35091847.
Confirmation of the back of the wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 12:53:18
It reacts firmly. It was nice to Super because it also finds wires.
This review is about item#35091847.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 13:22:02
You will find the foundation properly. Although it has a function to sense electric wires, it worked properly. As expected, I think Shinwa.
This review is about item#35091847.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:00:00
Anyway, it cheaply gotten in. I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#35091847.
Find the position of studs
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:52:46
It is more accurate and easier to use than the one used before.
This review is about item#35091847.
Attaching anchor plug to the cardboard plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 16:53:25
It is used for searching pillars on the rear side of a 12 mm thick silicone board. It worked well with a solid reaction.
This review is about item#35091847.
Furniture installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 23:41:39
Sensor also reacts clearly, I use it without problems. Ease of holding is also a good point.
This review is about item#35091847.
Foundation found
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 07:35:38
Because it is cheap, I purchased it for the first time while remembering the concern about the accuracy. It looks like a light toy, but it searched for a stick on the back side. I was hunting the wall and looking for the foundation until now, which senses the edge of the base and the base and displays it with an arrow (↑) with the LED light. It also senses the wire cords in the wall, so it avoids the danger of working with intuition. Because it only detects foreign objects in the wall, expensive products are unnecessary. This was a good shopping.
This review is about item#35091847.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Detector
Stud Sensor
Underlying Sensor Basic
Ground Sensor Hg
Reinforcing Rod Sensor
Wall Detector
Metal Finder Mini
Wall Base Finder
Digital Sensor
Stud Finder