Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wheel Bearing

Wheel Bearing
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
177 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 177 Reviews
MH 21 S Wagon R
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:08
There was not a problem at all about exchange. Since I just exchanged it, I still do not know the durability, but I felt that there was no substitute for genuine products.
This review is about item#35094534.
When replacing the bearing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:57:07
It is cheaper and more helpful than other stores It can be helpful because you can order with other things
This review is about item#35094534.
For automobile bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:26:29
It is inexpensive and good product as it is not genuine. I repeat.
This review is about item#35094534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:02:15
When purchasing genuine parts it is expensive so I ordered it here and used it for the hub bearing of the light cloth 4 wheel. Grease and oil seal etc are also handy because genuine equivalents are gathered together at low cost. Since it is a domestically produced bearing, there is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#35094543.
JB1 Life F Hub Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:21:56
There was no inconvenience in exchanging. Since genuine was "NTN", the difference with "KOYO" may come out in the future, is not it?
This review is about item#35094385.
Jimny knuckle overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 21:56:05
Because it is made in Japan quality is perfect. It worked quickly.
This review is about item#35094586.
Maintenance of automobiles made by Suzuki
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:40:43
Since the noise began to emerge from the hub bearing, we replaced and repaired the smoothness of the new car is reviving and satisfied
This review is about item#59705457.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 19:12:50
I used it for ja11! Very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35093125.
Car Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 10:40:08
I could not say anything because the day has not passed since I replaced it, but I could exchange it safely.
This review is about item#35094631.
Front noise repair of L175S (Daihatsu Move)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 16:49:49
I used it for front noise repair of L175S. I returned to comfortable running.
This review is about item#35094631.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:50:17
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. It is saved because it is cheaply purchased.
This review is about item#35094534.
Replacement part at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 10:59:55
Although it is outside the company, it can be used without problems, it is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#35094534.
When replacing the bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:34:53
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores. I hope compliance checking is early, but ...
This review is about item#35094534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:44:39
I can use it without any problem. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#35094385.
MC22S Wagon R Rear Hub Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 18:58:55
We exchanged the thing searched for parts conformity as it was. It was made more elaborately than the replaced parts, It seems that durability can also be expected. I felt that I want to use next time as well.
This review is about item#35094534.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:34:40
I am using it because it is cheaper than genuine as a substitute for genuine, but there is no problem at all
This review is about item#35094534.
Rear hub bearing exchange work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:13:55
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA - MJ 22 S K6 A direct injection turbo rear hub Bearings were exchanged because of noise. There is no problem in use. Thank you!
This review is about item#35094534.
Suzuki type light car rear hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:33:29
Anyway it's cheap! I can not afford to buy it with parts traders. When the keyy sound comes from the drum, change this bearing and you will almost heal.
This review is about item#35094534.
Front hub bearing for Lotus Elan 26R
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:23:54
It does not hit even if it searches by the ID of the bearing. I did not import from UK
This review is about item#35093213.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:23:19
British car, Lotus Old Elan S3 used for 26R spec hub bearings. Search did not hit in L44649, but if you looked at KOYO bearing This bearing hit. I bought it cheaply, not to take the trouble to get it from UK. The problem was a promise of shipping the day, but it was shipping the next day. Protect the delivery date! !
This review is about item#35093292.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Toyota
Clutch Bearing
Wheel Hub Lock Nut
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Havelock Nut
Hub bearing
(90043) R / wheel B / G
(04421) R / wheel B / G
(46860) Bearings, rear wheels
Bearing