Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat Gun

Heat Gun
Sales Price: 66.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 117
4 star 59
3 star 20
2 star 17
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
Peeling of adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:43:23
I peeled by applying heat to the part where I was using the adhesive. The price is also cheap and can be used normally. Since the heat gun will be broken once in several years, it was good to buy this product.
This review is about item#35095864.
Used when erasing the sign of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:00:06
Up to now, I used a dryer, The heat gun can quickly turn over the signboard with high heat.
This review is about item#35095864.
Welding of polypropylene
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 15:06:52
Although the temperature rises, there are only two attachments, so a narrow mouth (about 15 mm) was made and used. There is no saying that there are attachments such as narrow mouth, coterbera etc.
This review is about item#35095864.
I bought it for use when replacing a hose such as air
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:59:53
Especially in the case of overseas machines, I was struggling to withdraw in and out, as the hose specifications are different or the size does not match delicately. Although I was glad even at the dryer, I bought it to make it easy to insert and remove it with warming up. It worked. I think there are times when it is used for other purposes as well.
This review is about item#35095864.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:05:48
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#35095864.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:08:28
It is very useful because it can be repaired by warming from the back when round concave such as plastic bumper.
This review is about item#35095864.
Shrinkage of heat shrinkable tube
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:34:19
It was bigger than I expected. I thought that there was an extremely small spot adapter.
This review is about item#35095864.
Engine painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:47:02
Heat treatment, so it's good as you can adjust temperature steplessly. It is good so you can respond to flushing parts such as parts.
This review is about item#35095864.
Seal cap finish of original wine bottle products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:36:18
Easier to use than expected, the effect is sufficient. I hope to be smaller and lighter.
This review is about item#35095864.
Ink drying
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 17:05:41
Until now I used a commercially available hair dryer This can be adjusted for air volume and temperature so long time use I think that the electricity bill will also become cheaper Since it is the same amount setting as the dryer, I would like to use this
This review is about item#35095864.
Drying paint, shrink fitting of bearings, removal of fixed parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:32:39
Although the function of heating itself is no problem, it seems to spread the noise, and when used indoors, the LED ceiling light of iris oyama is flickering.
This review is about item#35095864.
Maintenance and maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 23:03:58
Ease of use, affordable price for San Mecca, thank you for the product. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#35095864.
Rear bumper restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:22:14
I used it for a dented bumper. After that, pressed in a glass bottle It was able to return to beautiful.
This review is about item#35095864.
To remove the sticker in front of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 23:26:05
It is cheap but it gets quite hot and it seems to be usable. What is the durability after that?
This review is about item#35095864.
Heating test
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:35:56
The product itself is as imagined. I think that it is better if the dial has a measure of temperature setting. Just because the case is slightly smaller and the root of the cord turns negative
This review is about item#35095864.
Shrink tube shrinkage, paint drying
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:25:20
Various types of things from various manufacturers, things with digital indications are on sale The price was also quite expensive, so I was at a loss, I found this affordable in monotalou, I bought it. It is the best for Sunday Mecha. Depending on the ingenuity, it seems to be useful for others.
This review is about item#35095864.
Tightening of heat shrinkable tube
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 14:58:47
Both the case and the case, the quality of the plastic mold is very bad, but there is no problem for actual use. The display of the position of the switch is only I, II, III, and if you do not see the manual you did not know that it was blowing, hot wind, strong hot air. Since the internal circuit configuration and mechanism are not written at all, it is necessary to trial and error how to set it to the desired temperature.
This review is about item#35095864.
To heat the heat-shrinkable tube for cable reinforcement
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:34:40
I am satisfied with both the temperature and the air volume, but if the temperature is too high or if it is used for business it will cause disconnection of the Nichrome wire. I think that it will be extremely quick to break even compared with other companies' products. I asked for improvements a number of times, but I was not able to improve it, I think that the idea of ​​a private brand is incorrect.
This review is about item#35095864.
For shrink tube processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:39:04
I used lighters and soldering irons to process shrinkable tubes, but because they were not able to do so, I was checking to buy a decent tool at this time, but since there was a thing of monotaro, I purchased it did. It is cheaper than the other, but it was able to clean up cleanly. Cospa is expensive.
This review is about item#35095864.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:33:50
It is the third unit for work. Although it is cheap, both three units are active.
This review is about item#35095864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Gun Nozzle, Soldering Use
Heat Gun
Hot air gun (two-stage temperature control)
Heating Processing Blower, Pla Jet Attachment Set
Heat Gun Plajet mini
Hot air gun
Steiner H1910E1
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-206A1
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-203A1
Heat Gun Portable