Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat Gun

Heat Gun
Sales Price: 66.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
241 Customer Reviews
5 star 123
4 star 64
3 star 20
2 star 17
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 241 Reviews
カッティングシート貼り時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:36:50
カッティングシート貼り時に風量や熱量調整が出来大変使いやすいです。 他の物に比べ安価なのもありがたい後は耐久性がどれだけあるかですね。
This review is about item#35095864.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 16:50:07
I used it for the maintenance of a motorcycle. Easy to use, is it a bit chatty?
This review is about item#35095864.
Heat shrinkable tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 21:34:35
There is no problem using heat shrinkable tube. Since only air can be blown after use, heater cooling is possible. It seems to be used for a long time, so ◎!
This review is about item#35095864.
Printed circuit board repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:08:50
I think that 1500 W which can be used within the capacity of the table tap is good while the thing of 1800 W is abundant, the amount of heat is enough and the crack of the ball solder can be resolved. I'm happy that the indication of the temperature is indicated on the dial.
This review is about item#35095864.
PET bottle shaping
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 16:43:34
It was pretty good, but I was more pleased if there was a little more power. It seems that there is not enough temperature to shape the PET bottle ... but it is enough to handle a wide part quickly.
This review is about item#35095864.
Repair of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 14:32:47
It was good that the price was the cheapest among enough enough that the function was wanted.
This review is about item#35095864.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:12:26
I bought it because the price was cheap, because it is cheap, is it like this? I am thinking. I am satisfied because it plays a role as a machine.
This review is about item#35095864.
Drying of adhesive,
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 17:21:51
It seems to be strong for the price. Air volume is also Maarema, but it may take some time to process vinyl chloride pipe.
This review is about item#35095864.
Production of jigs, others
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 20:48:10
It was used to bend acrylic when creating a dust collecting cover for routers. It was stable when putting it upwards. There is a part where the power supply cable must forcibly bend within the case, and I am worried about which is broken.
This review is about item#35095864.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 03:19:03
It was good to purchase good products. . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#35095864.
Sticker and sticker peeling work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 16:08:46
Since the heat gun of 1500 W at this price is not quite, performance is satisfied! However, as the design of the storage case is bad and every time we stop it we have to fold the root of the cord In the first one the cord broke.
This review is about item#35095864.
Peeling of adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:43:23
I peeled by applying heat to the part where I was using the adhesive. The price is also cheap and can be used normally. Since the heat gun will be broken once in several years, it was good to buy this product.
This review is about item#35095864.
Used when erasing the sign of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:00:06
Up to now, I used a dryer, The heat gun can quickly turn over the signboard with high heat.
This review is about item#35095864.
Welding of polypropylene
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 15:06:52
Although the temperature rises, there are only two attachments, so a narrow mouth (about 15 mm) was made and used. There is no saying that there are attachments such as narrow mouth, coterbera etc.
This review is about item#35095864.
I bought it for use when replacing a hose such as air
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:59:53
Especially in the case of overseas machines, I was struggling to withdraw in and out, as the hose specifications are different or the size does not match delicately. Although I was glad even at the dryer, I bought it to make it easy to insert and remove it with warming up. It worked. I think there are times when it is used for other purposes as well.
This review is about item#35095864.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:05:48
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#35095864.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:08:28
It is very useful because it can be repaired by warming from the back when round concave such as plastic bumper.
This review is about item#35095864.
Shrinkage of heat shrinkable tube
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:34:19
It was bigger than I expected. I thought that there was an extremely small spot adapter.
This review is about item#35095864.
Engine painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:47:02
Heat treatment, so it's good as you can adjust temperature steplessly. It is good so you can respond to flushing parts such as parts.
This review is about item#35095864.
Seal cap finish of original wine bottle products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:36:18
Easier to use than expected, the effect is sufficient. I hope to be smaller and lighter.
This review is about item#35095864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Gun Nozzle, Soldering Use
Heat Gun
Heating Processing Blower, Pla Jet Attachment Set
Hot air gun
Hot air gun (two-stage temperature control)
Heat Gun Plajet mini
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-206A1
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-203A1
Steiner H1910E1