Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Heat Gun

Heat Gun
Sales Price: 66.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
226 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 58
3 star 20
2 star 17
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 226 Reviews
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:05:48
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#35095864.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:08:28
It is very useful because it can be repaired by warming from the back when round concave such as plastic bumper.
This review is about item#35095864.
Shrinkage of heat shrinkable tube
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:34:19
It was bigger than I expected. I thought that there was an extremely small spot adapter.
This review is about item#35095864.
Engine painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:47:02
Heat treatment, so it's good as you can adjust temperature steplessly. It is good so you can respond to flushing parts such as parts.
This review is about item#35095864.
Seal cap finish of original wine bottle products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:36:18
Easier to use than expected, the effect is sufficient. I hope to be smaller and lighter.
This review is about item#35095864.
Ink drying
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 17:05:41
Until now I used a commercially available hair dryer This can be adjusted for air volume and temperature so long time use I think that the electricity bill will also become cheaper Since it is the same amount setting as the dryer, I would like to use this
This review is about item#35095864.
Drying paint, shrink fitting of bearings, removal of fixed parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:32:39
Although the function of heating itself is no problem, it seems to spread the noise, and when used indoors, the LED ceiling light of iris oyama is flickering.
This review is about item#35095864.
Maintenance and maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 23:03:58
Ease of use, affordable price for San Mecca, thank you for the product. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#35095864.
Rear bumper restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:22:14
I used it for a dented bumper. After that, pressed in a glass bottle It was able to return to beautiful.
This review is about item#35095864.
To remove the sticker in front of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 23:26:05
It is cheap but it gets quite hot and it seems to be usable. What is the durability after that?
This review is about item#35095864.
Heating test
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:35:56
The product itself is as imagined. I think that it is better if the dial has a measure of temperature setting. Just because the case is slightly smaller and the root of the cord turns negative
This review is about item#35095864.
Shrink tube shrinkage, paint drying
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:25:20
Various types of things from various manufacturers, things with digital indications are on sale The price was also quite expensive, so I was at a loss, I found this affordable in monotalou, I bought it. It is the best for Sunday Mecha. Depending on the ingenuity, it seems to be useful for others.
This review is about item#35095864.
Tightening of heat shrinkable tube
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 14:58:47
Both the case and the case, the quality of the plastic mold is very bad, but there is no problem for actual use. The display of the position of the switch is only I, II, III, and if you do not see the manual you did not know that it was blowing, hot wind, strong hot air. Since the internal circuit configuration and mechanism are not written at all, it is necessary to trial and error how to set it to the desired temperature.
This review is about item#35095864.
To heat the heat-shrinkable tube for cable reinforcement
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:34:40
I am satisfied with both the temperature and the air volume, but if the temperature is too high or if it is used for business it will cause disconnection of the Nichrome wire. I think that it will be extremely quick to break even compared with other companies' products. I asked for improvements a number of times, but I was not able to improve it, I think that the idea of ​​a private brand is incorrect.
This review is about item#35095864.
For shrink tube processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:39:04
I used lighters and soldering irons to process shrinkable tubes, but because they were not able to do so, I was checking to buy a decent tool at this time, but since there was a thing of monotaro, I purchased it did. It is cheaper than the other, but it was able to clean up cleanly. Cospa is expensive.
This review is about item#35095864.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:33:50
It is the third unit for work. Although it is cheap, both three units are active.
This review is about item#35095864.
Plastic processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:21:32
It seems that the temperature is being adjusted by changing the number of times the heating wire is turned on and off by volume with strong wind 1500 W, weak wind 700 W, weak blowing.
This review is about item#35095864.
Processing of heat-shrinkable tubing, bending of water-cooled PC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:03:18
Temperature control dial is intuitive operation, easy to use. Also, it is saved because it stabilizes as it is when you use it by holding it in your hand.
This review is about item#35095864.
Normal Maintenance of Motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:38:51
Thank you very much for your immediate delivery. Also when you order next time thank you.
This review is about item#35095864.
Purchase cheaply with campaign
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:27:08
Products of the same spec can be bought cheaply. great. The calorific value is also very high and it is active in various scenes.
This review is about item#35095864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Gun Nozzle, Soldering Use
Hot air gun
Heat Gun
Heating Processing Blower, Pla Jet Attachment Set
Steiner H1910E1
Hot air gun (two-stage temperature control)
Heat Gun Plajet mini
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-203A1
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-206A1