Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Heat Gun

Heat Gun
Sales Price: 66.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
251 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 67
3 star 21
2 star 17
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 251 Reviews
For heat-shrinkable tubing during wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 18:50:58
The size was bigger than I thought. Although it is Oita big size for my work contents, I use it as a large also serves as a small and a case is attached. It is very good to use two times down size depending on the purpose.
This review is about item#35095864.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 15:10:24
It is cheap but the function is solid. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#35095864.
Can be used for adhesive (needs more than half a day)
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 15:22:51
There will be shortening of work, but I also want you to introduce you to the ground that was suitable for the main body
This review is about item#35095864.
Coffee roast
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 11:34:01
Just put the green beans in the pot and plunge the nozzle and stir it, but it burns with good power and good feeling. (Although the black cover and so on has melted away) We purchased heater with indication with 1800w in other stores, but it was not usable because of lack of calories, but we used while thinking that Monotaroo was wonderful, but temperature did not go up like it was broken at around 20 It was
This review is about item#35095864.
Welding of seal peeling and cap seal
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 21:27:50
I used to use a dryer before, but I was impressed by the efficiency of the heat gun instead.
This review is about item#35095864.
Catalyst regeneration
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:30:15
We are using it so far, but I think it would be better to be more durable.
This review is about item#35095864.
Insulation repair and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 09:01:14
It was cheap but it was used for high quality and powerful work, but I think it is convenient because it seems to be able to cope with any work because it also has an attachment.
This review is about item#35095864.
Desorption of automobile glass mall and others
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 11:04:16
There are some concerns about the durability because the making of each switch is not good enough, but it is a compromise because the price is low.
This review is about item#35095864.
Remove the sticker
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 14:31:04
Trader's signboard sticker (very large size) It was difficult to peel off in the cold, but it has finished about three times earlier.
This review is about item#35095864.
Car touch up drying
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 15:14:36
I used it to dry touch-up paint. It's good to dry quickly, but it is too strong compared to the dryer so far, it can make a lump with gas or damage the original paint if it is heated too much and heated too much. Because heating is quick, usability is good, but it is likely to get burned if you touch the tip, so be careful. Next, I would like to use it for Kaidak's shaping.
This review is about item#35095864.
When sticking cutting sheet
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:36:50
It is very easy to use because the air volume and heat quantity can be adjusted when the cutting sheet is attached. After it is appreciated that it is cheaper than other things, how durable is it?
This review is about item#35095864.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 16:50:07
I used it for the maintenance of a motorcycle. Easy to use, is it a bit chatty?
This review is about item#35095864.
Heat shrinkable tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 21:34:35
There is no problem using heat shrinkable tube. Since only air can be blown after use, heater cooling is possible. It seems to be used for a long time, so ◎!
This review is about item#35095864.
Printed circuit board repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:08:50
I think that 1500 W which can be used within the capacity of the table tap is good while the thing of 1800 W is abundant, the amount of heat is enough and the crack of the ball solder can be resolved. I'm happy that the indication of the temperature is indicated on the dial.
This review is about item#35095864.
PET bottle shaping
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 16:43:34
It was pretty good, but I was more pleased if there was a little more power. It seems that there is not enough temperature to shape the PET bottle ... but it is enough to handle a wide part quickly.
This review is about item#35095864.
Repair of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 14:32:47
It was good that the price was the cheapest among enough enough that the function was wanted.
This review is about item#35095864.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:12:26
I bought it because the price was cheap, because it is cheap, is it like this? I am thinking. I am satisfied because it plays a role as a machine.
This review is about item#35095864.
Drying of adhesive,
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 17:21:51
It seems to be strong for the price. Air volume is also Maarema, but it may take some time to process vinyl chloride pipe.
This review is about item#35095864.
Production of jigs, others
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 20:48:10
It was used to bend acrylic when creating a dust collecting cover for routers. It was stable when putting it upwards. There is a part where the power supply cable must forcibly bend within the case, and I am worried about which is broken.
This review is about item#35095864.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 03:19:03
It was good to purchase good products. . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#35095864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Gun Nozzle, Soldering Use
Heating Processing Blower, Pla Jet Attachment Set
Hot air gun (two-stage temperature control)
Heat Gun
Heat Gun Plajet mini
Hot air gun
Steiner H1910E1
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-206A1
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-203A1