Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Hanger, Single-Sided

Magnet Hanger, Single-Sided
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
To organize tools at home DIY studio
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 06:55:19
I installed it on the front wall of the working desk. I decided to use it to make pliers, pliers etc. easier to take It is very satisfying because the magnetic force is strong and the tool does not fall.
This review is about item#35101762.
Prevents discrete tooling and wall storage
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:01:53
It is installed around the workplace and used for frequent replacement work etc. of the head of the attachment type tool. I use it by screwing it to the wall of the work space and the tool box etc. If you use it as a temporary tool for a tool that you do not have to worry about the magnetization, it will be handy because you can use the workbench efficiently. The price is also satisfactory. The difficulty is that it is difficult to peel off the quality and design of the seal affixed to the magnet face. It is regrettable that there is also no fear of fading and oil resistance as soon as it is stuck. It would be good if the design also drew monotaro kun at least. Adsorption power of magnets is comparable to those of higher price products. We have purchased repeat, installed in factories, warehouses and offices. The reputation of the staff is also good.
This review is about item#35101762.
Tool hang
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:39:40
Various tools can be held and convenient. With a little more magnetic force I think that the width widens as various things stick together.
This review is about item#35101762.
Storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:57:46
very good. Although it may be exaggerated to say what you want more than this, the price is also cheap and the function is enough.
This review is about item#35101762.
Improvement of easiness of finding and easy to retrieve tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 00:15:12
There was a magnetic force there so much, dead space could be used effectively, it was as expected and it was good.
This review is about item#35101762.
Used to organize ordinary tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:24:21
I think that it is a product with strong magnetic force, reliable use, excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#35101762.
I am using it for my own workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:10:24
It can be attached by nipper, pliers, scale, etc. Easy to use and very convenient
This review is about item#35101762.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:38:29
It can be used as a similar product unchanged, cost performance is also good
This review is about item#35101762.
Tool storage of the work room
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:22:56
Adsorption magnetic force is large and cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#35101762.
Store bike j maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 13:09:58
Magnet sticks well with cooperation. The price is also cheap. It is a good product.
This review is about item#35101762.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:19:51
Although it is cheap, the magnetic force is also strong, it is good to fix the experts well.
This review is about item#35101762.
Wall placement of tools used everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:26:24
Things of similar shape are sold at various prices, but the things that look like this are all the same and the seal of the bar part is only different. Since fixing to a wall etc. is a screw type, you can not install it unless you drill a hole in a tool box of a refrigerator or steel. It is most suitable for wooden garage and people using wood working table. When peeling off the seal, magnets of about half the calorie mate are lined up, and it can be fixed considerably thanks to the metal of the blade and the frame part even with a cutter etc of plastic handle which is quite strong. If you use a drill, you can fix chucks and bits, you can also go to casting canna, saw, and drivers. If the spanner is also up to 24 mm in size, the middle flat surface is in contact and it will not fall. I think that kitchen knife etc is okay with the magnitude of the magnet, but the frame of the magnet is also metal so it may be scratched or the cutting edge may be chipped. I think that it is less than 1000 yen, and still think that it is cheap enough to laugh when using the timing of sale, so I'm sure by adjusting the price for free shipping and copy paper coupons.
This review is about item#35101762.
Car repair, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:27:33
The function is necessary and enough It is stopping the screw on the wall as a choice place under work As to take the toss, as soon as you forget where you placed it ...
This review is about item#35101762.
Organizing tools for drivers etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:39:51
It is a fairly powerful magnet, so it is okay to put tools together. I bought three pieces for reasonable price as well.
This review is about item#35101762.
When organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:36:46
We were able to climb a tool with strong magnetic force and heavy weight, it was handy for organizing the tool, we purchased about 10 pieces.
This review is about item#35101762.
Organizing hand tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:15:36
Magnetic force is strong, but it is not too strong. It is easy to use with moderate strength. One thing that is worrisome is that the holes between the magnet body and the plastic brackets on both ends were out of alignment. Although there was no problem in use, I was a little worried. We are expecting quality improvement.
This review is about item#35101762.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:51:57
Iiyo
This review is about item#35101762.
I am using it for organizing notes and receipts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:44:35
Magnetic force is quite strong so it seems easy to use.
This review is about item#35101762.
Storage and organization of tools and haberdashery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 13:39:43
It will depend on how it is used with no particular problems with magnetic force and accommodation.
This review is about item#35101762.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:47:08
I think that it is a solid product. . Magnetic force is also sufficient.
This review is about item#35101762.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Bar Powerful
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnet Driver Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder
Multi-box holder (wall mounting type)
Bar magnet
Magnet Hanger
Multi-box holder (hook type)
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder
Rack music holder SE