Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Pickup Tools, Advanced Flexible Types

Pickup Tools, Advanced Flexible Types
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 16:07:35
It is very useful for the service which is out of reach. The size of the magnet is just right.
This review is about item#35101771.
When picking up an iron product that has fallen into a narrow space
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 17:41:20
There is also a 100 yen shop, but the strength of the magnet is completely different.
This review is about item#35101771.
It seems to be usable
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 18:12:16
As it seems that it is convenient to pick up the dropped parts, so I bought the magnetic force.
This review is about item#35101771.
When picking up something dropped
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:32:00
It is cheap and good. The magnet is also strong. I always put it in my breast pocket.
This review is about item#35101771.
Pick up falling objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:45:18
Especially I am trying it altogether. · · · · ·
This review is about item#35101771.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:21:13
It was too good, it was hard to work in a narrow place and we used it a little processing. I am mistaken, but I think that things are good.
This review is about item#35101771.
General car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:52:36
Magnet is also strong, I think it is a good item. I think that it is very convenient and convenient to be able to change the angle of Het.
This review is about item#35101771.
Eco-ranker We use it at the time of assembly and assembly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 09:31:16
Production of eco-ranker · Easy to use because the tip is flexible type, such as when you disassemble in a narrow part, when screws are dropped or hands do not get in and you can not pick up the screws. Since it is a pen type, it can be used in a pocket when working.
This review is about item#35101771.
When dropping a bolt etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 16:27:29
A savior when you unintentionally dropped the bolt. But it's in Haku-saka. If you put it in the gap forcibly it will break, so the cheaper one is happy, so I will buy it in a hundred-one.
This review is about item#35101771.
Construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 22:13:06
It is an affordable size to always carry around with a sense like a pen. The magnitude of the magnet roughly rises if it is about a tool handled with one hand.
This review is about item#35101771.
For pickups such as screws
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:33:45
The part of the head was too big and it took a hard screw until the magnet entered the other part and got into the far side before going to a narrow place. If there are two kinds so that the part of the head can be exchanged for a small one, this product value will go up!
This review is about item#35101771.
A place hard to enter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:47:35
It is useful to change the angle of the tip, and I think the magnetic force has sufficient strength.
This review is about item#35101771.
Machine dismantling / assembling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 22:19:38
I often drop screws and nuts, but if there is this, it is very convenient to take easy-to-reach places out of reach
This review is about item#35101771.
In order to take bolts (screws) to the narrow part under maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:08:39
Is it a brand new? Although it is with discoloration like a sticker sticking a sticker, it is discolored, but ,,, 365 days returned goods correspondence (≧ ∇ ≦) Nico ,,, 400 yen labor required for the product is,, It is troublesome.
This review is about item#35101771.
Steel work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:15:55
When it's unreachable it is the best
This review is about item#35101771.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:58:34
Price suitable / not cool
This review is about item#35101771.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:47:15
The strength of the magnet is just right and the balance between price and quality is a good product.
This review is about item#35101771.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 20:19:18
It is used to rescue dropping of the drain plug of the oil pan and exchanging parts just after driving, and the magnet power is also in its own way and it is used without problems
This review is about item#35101771.
Used for maintenance of own car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-14 23:54:42
I tried to replace the car width light of my car with an LED bulb (the type of the bulb is T10), but the socket did not stare into the light pretty well, and as I had to do it over again, when I realized that the LED bulb came from the socket I dropped out and I was in a state of being ready so I purchased this product. I could see the valve which dropped out of the lens of the car width light, but the hole of the socket was too small to be at a loss but when the part of the magnet of this product was applied to the hole of the socket of the car width light, As he heard a clicking sound, he gently pulled it, it was brilliantly sucked by the magnet from the bracket part of the valve. I thought it was a trick. It worked so well that I was saved a lot.
This review is about item#35101771.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 13:44:53
The magnetic force is higher than I thought, I am satisfied. Since there are times when you work with parts attached to the magnet, I am happy to have an unmoved version of the head.
This review is about item#35101771.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pick-Up Tool, LED Light
Magnet with Handle
Magnet Extensible Bar
Magnet Bar
Antenna Type Magnetic Bar
Magnetic Telescoping Stick
Powerful type Pickup Tool
Pickup Tool
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Magnet Hand, Elastic Shaft
Pickup tools (with 1 LED light)