Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pickup tools (with 1 LED light)

Pickup tools (with 1 LED light)
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Used for electric meter reading meter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:51:09
It is very convenient for meter reading in dark places, when the numbers are not clear.
This review is about item#35101787.
For servicing and inspection of vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:11:13
I get handy things I want and it is very useful to improve the work efficiency.
This review is about item#35101787.
If you drop a bolt etc. at the time of maintenance etc. of a car, the hand does not reach.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:27:17
I am more solid than I expected and I am satisfied with that point. Just because the contact of the LED light is originally bad, there are times when it is bright, and it will light a little darkly. In that case, you have to loosen or tighten the screws each time. I want you to make the LED light part making more firmly.
This review is about item#35101787.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:57:28
Magnet is more powerful than light I expected, so it is saved for work in dark places because it is lighted. I am satisfied very well with the quality of the product.
This review is about item#35101787.
Search for dropped nuts etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:38:40
It is convenient with a light attached, but it is easy to enter trash in the LED part and difficult to pick up.
This review is about item#35101787.
Litter of the engine room lost item
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 18:25:42
Convenient because the light is on.
This review is about item#35101787.
Maintenance work of the engine room etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-03 01:15:44
Since the LED light is on, it is saved when looking for bolts and nuts that fell into the engine room and picking them up.
This review is about item#35101787.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 09:56:12
I think it's good
This review is about item#35101787.
for work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:53:20
Although the magnet is powerful, the light power of the light is not good.
This review is about item#35101787.
When picking up small parts
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 20:06:37
Although it is a screwdriving formula that tends to light the way of lighting, when this hand is moving in a work bag or a lap bag, there are times when it is loose and falling apart without knowing it. Also, it can not be used when the light stays on as it goes on. I think that it is better to switch to a switch type as problems arise.
This review is about item#35101787.
Used to pick up metal objects such as screws
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 20:46:40
Although the magnet is good, I think that the switch of the LED has no moderation and contact failure
This review is about item#35101787.
Used when parts etc. fall into the gap of machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 06:10:26
The magnetic force of the magnet is reasonably easy to use
This review is about item#35101787.
Pick up bolts and other things that fell into a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 14:43:41
Gripping condition is good. It is better if the head pretends.
This review is about item#35101787.
Head grows big
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 14:11:32
It is much better if the hook or hole is empty beyond the grip where the head is too big.
This review is about item#35101787.
Search for parts that fell in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-26 19:52:47
It is convenient because the tip glows quite brightly. I am worried about holding the battery.
This review is about item#35101787.
Adsorption of nut etc
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 03:18:49
It is good that the LED is bright, but it is hard to use because it is thick for a narrow space such as an engine.
This review is about item#35101787.
Pick up from a place that is dark and out of the reach of the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 15:17:45
A word of convenience
This review is about item#35101787.
To pick up the dropped screw
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 13:43:06
I found it useful to find a dark place with a light. I did not get into the details because the head part became big.
This review is about item#35101787.
Used in pickup tools in a narrow place.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-24 01:20:01
There is texture, even at work in a narrow place the light at the tip is convenient without getting in the way.
This review is about item#35101787.
When I dropped things to a deep place.
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 23:37:54
I have not used it yet, but I think the light at the tip is convenient. I think the strength of the magnet is fine. Because it is not flexible, it only reaches a straight line. In addition, although the switch turns the tip, it is a screw type, so it will be disengaged by turning it. I am worried a bit whether I will not loose naturally.
This review is about item#35101787.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pick-Up Tool, LED Light
Magnet with Handle
Magnet Extensible Bar
Antenna Type Magnetic Bar
Light Magnetic Pickup
Magnet Hand, Elastic Shaft
Magnetic Telescoping Stick
Dotted line scale acrylic
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Powerful type Pickup Tool