Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tap And Die Set

Tap And Die Set
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
210 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 41
3 star 33
2 star 11
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 210 Reviews
Tap of engine block
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 22:41:16
It was surprising as soon as it arrived that the acrylic lid was forcibly screwed. Looking closely, the lid is a sliding type, but because the making is not good, the lid was coming off. That is why it is a convincing screw stop, it is probably a struggle to prevent scattering at the time of transportation. As for the function, although it was an aluminum counterpart, it was able to make a tap very easily.
This review is about item#31376424.
Correct screw thread
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 20:02:23
Product was also solid, thank you for the case convenient for storing and sorting. I only use occasionally so I want a case that is solid.
This review is about item#31376433.
The main purpose of repairing the collapsed screw
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:22:12
Although it is still unused, the look of the blade looks good. It is attractive that all kinds are available.
This review is about item#31376433.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:06:29
It was a very easy-to-use item, thank you for using it soon.
This review is about item#31376424.
It is preparing for a moment's time.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 20:35:27
It is preparing for a moment's time. The way of packing was also good.
This review is about item#31376424.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 18:24:39
I used it to correct a ruptured threaded hole. Shipment will be saved soon.
This review is about item#31376424.
Thread cutting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 10:44:28
When it arrived, the lid was stopped with a screw, but inside was jelly and juiced out from the case. It is regrettable that the blades will naturally be damaged if they interfere with each other. I think that it would have been better if the degree of shrink pack was wrapped.
This review is about item#31376424.
DIY screw hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 13:11:04
In DIY, it is used when processing the screw hole. In other writes, I saw some things such as thinning screws, but I had some worries, but in my case I use it with DIY, so there is nothing to worry about almost if you use it It was.
This review is about item#31376424.
Turnip's fuel cock repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:02:03
I used the M3 dice, but my method was bad or the dice turned out frozen. Although the hole diameter has been set as specified. . .
This review is about item#31376424.
Attaching the cowling of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:29:55
Purchase to clean the fixing nuts on the vehicle side of the old motorcycle. I am only using 6 M taps, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#31376424.
I am very satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 12:01:50
I used it for screw repair. I used a tap, but I could repair it without problems. Cospa is also good. Tool case lid? You can open it by removing a small screw. Please be careful as you think that the plaque will break if you forcibly open it. Part number: TDS 40P
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 13:10:44
The shipping schedule is scheduled for October 10 at the end of September, but the current shipping schedule is late November late for the delay. When I reconfirm the product page at the beginning of November there is a shipment on that day .... Because I was able to purchase when I was an old type, the usability was good and the price was also cheap I have ordered this time, but I think how to make it wait for more than a month.
This review is about item#31376433.
Threading of aluminum angle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 01:33:20
In order to attach the hook to the aluminum angle, since it is bulky with the bolt and the nut, I thought that it could be bolted to the angle itself and decided to make a screw groove. Working properly will result in licking, but if you worked carefully you did not lick. I was worried about the price but it is a product that can withstand practical use enough, I think that it can be recommended products.
This review is about item#31376424.
Screw and hole repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:03:01
It is cheap and contains a lot, I only use M6, M8, M10, but it worked fine without problems. However, I do not know well that the lid is screwed. Did the small child consider the injury accidentally because it is a knife?
This review is about item#31376433.
Threading to metal plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:59:43
Although there is no problem with the product, I think that there is a problem with the product packaging. Both taps and soybeans received in a state protruding from the case. Please pack it a little more and ship it a little more.
This review is about item#31376433.
Tap processing and modification etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:09:50
I tried to use M4 as soon as I tried to use it, I could not find it, I had two M3, The next size was M5. Although I wrote M4 in the lid, I was disappointed that I could not use it.
This review is about item#31376424.
For screw hole repair.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:27:07
The screw hole of the attachment bolt of the door closer collapsed. It is okay if you screw back the hole again at such a time. However, it is quite difficult to straighten it in the upper hole.
This review is about item#31376433.
With the switchboard work!
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:00:37
I am quite interested, I 'm blessed if you can devise a little more about the case.
This review is about item#31376424.
To repair toy gun
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:19:34
Purchase for repairing Toigan. It is convenient to have it. The sharpness is not good.
For toy gun maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:28:41
I used M4 for toy gun maintenance. We set downhole to 3.5, but 3.3 or 3.0 seems to be good. With 3.5, the thread is shallow and stupid. It is a shame that it is hard to fix the tap and the handle.
This review is about item#31376424.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Automobile-tap dies set
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Tap Die Set
Tap Die Set
Tap die set
Tap Die Set
Tap and Die Set
dice
Tap & Die Set
Tap & dice set