Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Rivet Set

Hand Rivet Set
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 20
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Repair of aluminum veranda broken by typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:04:14
Neither a nutter nor a riveter troubles After all it has nothing to do, so I made it a rivetter Honestly in the home center there are things of the same content at the 1500 yen level, but there are other shopping, too, it is over 3000 so purchase here ... Internal vice hurts so 4.5 mm may not be used much
This review is about item#35104824.
Restoration of motorcycle parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 08:04:41
We joined plate thickness parts of about 3 mm in total, but we were able to join firmly. However, the operation force is absolutely necessary, it takes some time to tighten one. It is a nice thing that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35104824.
Milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:37:56
I firmly attach it, but it takes considerable force at 4.8 mm.
This review is about item#35104824.
Laminated aluminum plate
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 17:25:40
When I saw the mouthpiece before use, I felt that the part of the screw was "rough". I tried using the case where you can caulk well and there are quite a case where the rod is cut in the middle and it will remain about 15 mm, and such things have never experienced with the products of the domestic manufacturer. Should I return it? I am worried whether I should endure it because it is cheap. I think that the pattern of the hand is short and it is hard to do. Perhaps it will be ruptured if you scratch a little Joe?
This review is about item#35104824.
Can I use it someday? And purchase
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 08:19:41
There is neither possible nor impossible, and we can use it normally. I have not used it in practice yet, but it will be useful someday.
This review is about item#35104824.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 18:58:35
I bought it with Hand Nutter at the same time. I am satisfied that it is cheap and rivet set. I think that it is the best if there is a product that can use both Nutter and Rivet.
This review is about item#35104824.
Car remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 14:48:24
Four types of tooth rivets are included so it's really useful.
This review is about item#35104824.
As a result repair of camping equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 15:52:36
Originally I thought it would be useful when making something, I bought it because it was quite cheap at the time. However, it is now used for a different purpose than when it was bought. When I got the screws and rivets of the operating part of the chair I used in the camp, I accidentally tried using it and it worked very well. I am now using it for repairing camping equipment.
This review is about item#35104824.
DIY rivets concluded
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:43:25
It is a set of blind rivets and rivets, which is perfect for a little DIY. So it's not hard to use, so expensive riveters are a bit high in threshold, but at this price this function has plenty of value.
This review is about item#35104824.
Fence repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:13:57
Because the rivet of the vertical bar of the fence was corroded and detached, I used it for repair but it was easy to use and it was able to be repaired as I thought.
This review is about item#35104824.
Manufacture of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 20:35:11
It looks like a representative manufacturer (shrimp!?), But the feeling I have in hand is like a price. There was no particular problem concerning use. Expect durability. . . Is not it?
This review is about item#35104824.
Update rivets of aluminum fences, crafts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 21:41:17
I like rivets of various thickness, easy to use, affordable price I like.
This review is about item#35104824.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:29:16
I use it to match aluminum, I do not know where I went because there are few opportunities to use, it is also purchase,
This review is about item#35104824.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:37:29
I am confused by the initial treatment without instructions If the attached rivet is also made by another manufacturer, it will be finished perfectly I think that it will be the best choice for those who have a large number of accessories
This review is about item#35104824.
Used for repairing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 13:50:12
It is a tool not used anymore this time, so I searched for cheap items. It was saved because rivets were also set.
This review is about item#35104824.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:23:32
Neither the instruction manual nor the size identification of the accessory is done at all. The absence of a manual means that there is no criterion for correctness judgment, so I can not use it. It was also the part of the puncture repair previously. In handling parts and tools, it is better to improve such parts.
This review is about item#35104824.
It was used for the repair of the hook on the inner side of three doors of iron plate property store.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:57:08
I saw a review at the time of purchase, but there was no particular problem. However, as I have reviewed that the instruction manual is not attached, I thought that writing was absolutely unkind. At least, I wonder if there is a pin size list!
This review is about item#35104824.
Replacement of glass wool for bike muffler
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 23:44:50
It is reasonable price. The reason why the evaluation is bad is that the attached rivet did not cut at the root properly and broke at the chuck part of the riveter, which made the post-processing hard. If it was 1 degree, if it was still difficult to remove the defective item and restarted it, it broke down halfway with the rivet axis remaining about 10 mm. Although it was not able to cut whether the main body is bad or the attached rivet is bad, it was hard to remove the rivet that was cut halfway. Request improvement.
This review is about item#35104824.
Processing of metal cover
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 11:12:04
Although there is no problem with use, I used it while looking at the net without any kind of manuals. Since it's easy, please put paper that wrote usage.
This review is about item#35104824.
Riveting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 02:45:53
Because of the poor clogging (?) Of the attached blind rivet, considerable force is required for shaft cutting. After stopping riveting about three places, the cut axis became clogged and it became unusable. It was a product of "cheap and bad". Since the hand riveter is necessary, we ordered a single item again.
This review is about item#35104824.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand nutter
Doit Hand Riveters
Hand Riveters
Hand nutter
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Riveter Nutter
Hand Riveter Tool Kit
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Ratchet Rivet Gun
Hand Riveter, Ironwork
Hand Riveter
Hand riveter
Flex Hand Riveter