Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Rivet Set

Hand Rivet Set
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 16
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Fence repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:13:57
Because the rivet of the vertical bar of the fence was corroded and detached, I used it for repair but it was easy to use and it was able to be repaired as I thought.
This review is about item#35104824.
Manufacture of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 20:35:11
It looks like a representative manufacturer (shrimp!?), But the feeling I have in hand is like a price. There was no particular problem concerning use. Expect durability. . . Is not it?
This review is about item#35104824.
Update rivets of aluminum fences, crafts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 21:41:17
I like rivets of various thickness, easy to use, affordable price I like.
This review is about item#35104824.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:29:16
I use it to match aluminum, I do not know where I went because there are few opportunities to use, it is also purchase,
This review is about item#35104824.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:37:29
I am confused by the initial treatment without instructions If the attached rivet is also made by another manufacturer, it will be finished perfectly I think that it will be the best choice for those who have a large number of accessories
This review is about item#35104824.
Used for repairing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 13:50:12
It is a tool not used anymore this time, so I searched for cheap items. It was saved because rivets were also set.
This review is about item#35104824.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:23:32
Neither the instruction manual nor the size identification of the accessory is done at all. The absence of a manual means that there is no criterion for correctness judgment, so I can not use it. It was also the part of the puncture repair previously. In handling parts and tools, it is better to improve such parts.
This review is about item#35104824.
It was used for the repair of the hook on the inner side of three doors of iron plate property store.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:57:08
I saw a review at the time of purchase, but there was no particular problem. However, as I have reviewed that the instruction manual is not attached, I thought that writing was absolutely unkind. At least, I wonder if there is a pin size list!
This review is about item#35104824.
Replacement of glass wool for bike muffler
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 23:44:50
It is reasonable price. The reason why the evaluation is bad is that the attached rivet did not cut at the root properly and broke at the chuck part of the riveter, which made the post-processing hard. If it was 1 degree, if it was still difficult to remove the defective item and restarted it, it broke down halfway with the rivet axis remaining about 10 mm. Although it was not able to cut whether the main body is bad or the attached rivet is bad, it was hard to remove the rivet that was cut halfway. Request improvement.
This review is about item#35104824.
Processing of metal cover
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 11:12:04
Although there is no problem with use, I used it while looking at the net without any kind of manuals. Since it's easy, please put paper that wrote usage.
This review is about item#35104824.
Riveting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 02:45:53
Because of the poor clogging (?) Of the attached blind rivet, considerable force is required for shaft cutting. After stopping riveting about three places, the cut axis became clogged and it became unusable. It was a product of "cheap and bad". Since the hand riveter is necessary, we ordered a single item again.
This review is about item#35104824.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:26:41
Actually, this product is not used by the stock, but there are several contents, it was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#35104824.
Repair of bike muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:55:36
Although there was an initial malfunction, we had swapped it for good quality quickly
This review is about item#35104824.
Camping equipment processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:44:50
It's cospa and it is cospa high! It is recommended for easy use!
This review is about item#35104824.
When removing the bike silencer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 14:52:26
I used it for the first time, but it was easy to attach firmly! Also, at this price 4 types of rivets were also included so I am very happy to use it soon.
This review is about item#35104824.
Installation of accessories etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:00:04
It is a part that grips the pin inside the main body, but the side of the buttocks must be cut diagonally but not cut only on one side, and additionally with burrs in the state. As I inquire, it is not a structural problem, so please stop talking as you acknowledge it. Is this a defective item?
This review is about item#35104824.
For wheelchair maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 06:03:58
Purchased to prepare for wheelchair maintenance. I feel that the making is firmer than the PB product of the home center.
This review is about item#35104824.
Add steel storage rack
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 11:30:24
Both the first and second rounds were out of core and could not be riveted, so we had them dealing with problems. It is returned goods because I do not know whether the main body is bad or the attached rivet is bad.
This review is about item#35104824.
Riveting of the nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:26:13
Very easy to use. The same model number is the fifth time this time. Familiar things are good.
This review is about item#35104824.
Used to keep the switch box on the shelf board
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:30:02
There is no problem as cost effectiveness. I will try to verify the durability.
This review is about item#35104824.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand nutter
Doit Hand Riveters
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Hand nutter
Hand Riveters
Hand Riveter Tool Kit
Riveter Nutter
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Ratchet Rivet Gun
Hand Riveter, Ironwork
Hand Riveter
Flex Hand Riveter
Hand riveter