Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plank Ratchet Wrench, 5 Piece Assorted Set

Plank Ratchet Wrench, 5 Piece Assorted Set
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 40
3 star 31
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
Used for desorption of tractor parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:40:03
If it is something you use occasionally, I think that you need it. I was very satisfied because the price was cheapest.
This review is about item#35104833.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:01:09
The use impression is solid. You can use it as you thought to use a narrow place.
This review is about item#35104833.
Hobby car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:12:12
This product is superb at this price. Although I do not use it hard for work etc., I would like to patronize it because it is enough for my hobby.
This review is about item#35104833.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:16:10
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be OK for a price as it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#35104833.
It is used for a restore of a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:54:01
When servicing an old motorcycle, it will be tough for you to hurt the head of the nut, so it is useful for maintenance in a narrow place.
This review is about item#35104833.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 20:51:52
Unusable depending on the location The glasses wrench and the box were good, there is not much use.
This review is about item#35104833.
Line maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:51:38
The price is cheap but easy to use, the usual ratchet is handy because it can not be used in a narrow place.
This review is about item#35104833.
BL installation work at extremely narrow places
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:24:41
I am satisfied that the price is also cheap. I wish I had a holder.
This review is about item#35104833.
It is enough to align the sizes.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:06:27
There was a missing size in the set, so I bought it for complement. Since the pattern does not bend, the place to use is limited, but the sense of security has increased with the size being finely arranged. Although it is not currently used, it seems to be useful when the size does not match with the set that we owned so far.
This review is about item#35104833.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:19:10
It can be used without problems (MADE IN CHINA). Detailed work is also very easy. At this price Latchett could be purchased as a set, it was very worth it. In addition to the straight, if you add a new series such as those with angles, the range of use will expand.
This review is about item#35104833.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:27:00
It is very easy to use. If you enjoy maintenance with your hobby it is OK.
This review is about item#35104833.
To tighten the hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 17:40:19
It is not bad for the price. Normally, this type of tool is normally plated on its surface, but the surface is plated with a rough feeling. I think that it is becoming hard to slip. Gear teeth are rough, but this type is normal.
This review is about item#35104833.
Maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 09:11:33
This tool is ideal for narrow work I think that it is convenient to put them together when putting out greed.
This review is about item#35104833.
It is cheap in pair purchase
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:05:24
I tried it at a nearby home center, but it is quite expensive and not a craftsman It is just right for a set at this level.
This review is about item#35104833.
At normal site construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 20:48:19
It was easier to use than I thought I could buy it with this price at this price Was good
This review is about item#35104833.
Removing parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:10:12
It is built not to be able to apply high torque, but to shorten bolt detachment time. It is good to be cheap.
This review is about item#35104833.
Assembling a jig etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:38:21
Even just being able to buy a ratchet at this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35104833.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:58:44
I think that things are good, just because there is not a holder at the time of storage it is regrettable. Next time I buy a ratchet wrench I think I will buy a holder with a little high.
This review is about item#35104833.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:01:12
I'm active in work in a small space, and I want to check durability afterwards
This review is about item#35104833.
In a narrow place bolt & nut turning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:06:29
I had 12 & 10 eyeglasses ratchets on hand and it was useful for bolts & nut turning in a narrow place so buy it by cheap price of monotaro brand. I have not used it, but since it is not a thing to put torque on (I want to apply torque wearing glasses wrench) use with confidence.
This review is about item#35104833.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flare Nut Wrench Set
4 Size Board Ratchet Wrench
Flex Head Gear Wrench
4 Size Plate Ratchet Standard
Plate Ratchet Box End Wrench
Ratchet Wrench
Double Flex Gear Wrench
4-in-1 Plate Ratchet
Ratchet Wrench
4 size Plate Ratchet Wrench, Long Type
Vent Plate Ratchet Wrench
RATCHET BOX END WRENCH SET (3pcs.)
4 Size Ratchet Wrench
Angled Ratchet Wrench Set
Plate ratchet wrench