Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Non-Sealed Chain 428Sr, Heavy Duty

Non-Sealed Chain 428Sr, Heavy Duty
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Regular replacement of bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 20:32:38
It was the second order, cost performance and durability are both excellent.
This review is about item#35110004.
For repairing old bikes
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 23:03:18
We purchased for repair of old motorcycle that pure product was not available. This product has a wide variety of lengths, and there are things of 122 links that I was searching for, and I was saved without having to cut a long chain.
This review is about item#40474156.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 20:28:04
I used it for a 125cc bike. Heavy duty is much more helpful than standard, as it saves maintenance work and is cheaper. Heavy duty seems to be good for strength in 125cc.
This review is about item#35109995.
As a replacement part of the 1978 Honda motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 21:50:51
We used other seal non-seal standard, but want to try non seal of seal EK chain, HEAVY-DUTY type and purchase. There is no impression that I think that it is still impression as it has just been installed, but with the impression that I touched and the impression that I installed, I feel that it is a good quality for a low price.
This review is about item#40474131.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 07:44:39
The EK chain is high quality and it is saved for cheap price.
This review is about item#40474192.
For DT 125 R bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:17:04
I think that it is cheap and very good I use it securely since it is a firm manufacturer's thing
This review is about item#40474192.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:30:36
For small displacement vehicles, non-seals with little friction loss are good with less power loss. However, frequent maintenance is required for every ride.
This review is about item#40474226.
When changing the motorcycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 14:38:10
I always use it. It is a very good product. 428 size is not used other than this.
This review is about item#40474174.
I used it with GN125H
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:59:00
There were also cheaper ones but I chose this because I could choose the number of links. Since you can save time and effort to cut, you can easily exchange chains with a single piece of pliers.
This review is about item#40474131.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:49:16
I exchanged chains of two bikes. It is 110L and 124L, but since there was setting respectively, it can be used without cutting and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#40474165.
To TZR50R
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:16:59
I used it for restore. Because there are many link number settings, you can save time and effort of cutting. I also use it for other bikes.
This review is about item#35109986.
Two types of mopeds in the Showa era
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:47:57
Small displacement vehicles with no power Onions are less resistant to nonsales than seal chains. You can remove it and wash it.
This review is about item#40474147.
Exchange from seal chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 08:43:21
Although the seal chain is durable, it was bad that the resistance was large and that it could not remove the thorough maintenance. At 250 cc or less, it is light and has less resistance and changed to this type. It is my favorite which is using many more. Cheap, light, less resistance. It's a click type, so it's a merit that you can do thorough maintenance such as removing it and washing it in oil. Durability is supplemented with a legume maintenance.
This review is about item#35109995.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:00:24
I think that this price is cheap enough if made in Japan. I have not installed it yet, but I think that it is the first product from my experience.
This review is about item#40474192.
During motorcycle maintenance, the chain stretched and it was extended, so I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:07:10
After the exchange, turning the tire made it very light. I just exchanged, I do not know the durability, but if you do maintenance, it seems that it can be used for a long time,
This review is about item#40474147.
Celaw 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:48:34
It is very good because it is easy to install with a clip type and the friction loss is also reduced.
This review is about item#35109995.
Replacement from seal chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:44:54
Although genuine was a seal chain, the resistance is extremely small despite the new item. Even if you remove it and grease it, it is still hard. I dislike the size of this resistance and exchanged it with a non-seal chain. The chain itself is light and the resistance is very low. It is difficult to reduce the speed during idle running, so it can be seen that the running resistance has decreased. Since the problem is narrower than the seal chain, it is how much durability it is. Also not limited to Eganuma, the stickiness of the grease that is painted at the time of shipment of new products is too high, so it is difficult to wipe off the wheel if it gets dirty. I want you to use grease with less scattering and a lower degree of stickiness. If it is a grease now, although it is highly sticky, it scatters and smudges the wheel.
This review is about item#35109995.
I used it for a 125 cc motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 10:18:35
Domestic products of security are this price. Performance is also sufficient. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40474104.
Set for commuting motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:21:59
We used 25,000 kilos, but there is still no problem. However, because the price is also cheap, it is purchased for early exchange. Because it is easy for damage to the drive and the driven gear when using a chain that extends too much. Lubrication only gives oil at 300 kilometers to 1000 kilometers. When buying it is decided as Eganuma chain.
This review is about item#40474131.
Because the chain stretched it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 15:59:00
Very little friction during running and became quiet.
This review is about item#40474192.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Clutch Cable
Tape
  • Tape
  • TSUKUSHI KOBO
  • 21.99 SGD
Rear Sprocket
Clip Joint, Loose Type