Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, "POLSO"

Tire, "POLSO"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.81
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:46:47
Things are good, but the price gradually came up, it has become no different from purchasing elsewhere. I think that the next purchase will compare the price.
This review is about item#35113757.
With your favorite tire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 19:40:54
We will use it for customers and restore, we can run safely.
This review is about item#35113757.
scooters
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 17:50:59
I can make a nod from being popular. Good balance.
This review is about item#35113757.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 15:40:46
Although I bought other Chinese products in accordance with the price, since it was hard to enter the air when incorporating, I purchased this every time because of safe domestic production. Air enters almost even with a foot pump. This is enough cheap, but as a poor man I will not say if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35113793.
Tire change for commuting motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 17:20:42
It is the second purchase. I like the COSPA, I think it's good, I like it. I am deciding this tire next time as well.
This review is about item#35113793.
Shopping nearby or a little errand!
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 13:22:38
It is such a cheap, firm product is surprisingly stuffy. Also, I'm very sorry to have you take care with packaging. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#35113723.
For unicycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 17:52:11
Since the size is the same as that of the unicycle I use at work, I tried replacing the tube for a scooter at the same time. It was almost perfectly fitted, but since the position of the valve of the tube inevitably matched, I drilled back to the wheel. It is fairly hard compared with the Chinese tire attached to the unicycle, but you can feel stable running. Why is it strange that the tire of this hand is not attached to the unicycle sold from the beginning? It is a pity that the tire pattern is for paved roads and not muddy ground. But cost performance is pretty good.
This review is about item#35113723.
For moped bikes
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 02:14:48
The ride is good, I hope this size is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35113793.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 23:08:08
It is easy to paint bead cream and finish work.
This review is about item#35113793.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 21:24:27
It is a maker item and there is no problem at all on the product. There was no particular problem with the manufacturing year.
This review is about item#35113793.
Honda Dio AF 62 tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-07 14:32:39
It is a Dunlop brand, but unfortunately it is not domestically produced. However, even in the same Asian production, the rubber quality was far better than when I bought the IRC tire last time. I was frightened by the quality difference with domestic production at the time of IRC, but this time Dunlop seems to be sufficient if this quality is enough. Most of all, the state of delivery was good. Corrugated cardboard was put in the inside of the tire properly, consideration was taken not to drop the bead, it was in the box properly. The exchange was cold January, but the tire did not get stiff and could be incorporated easily with the tire lever hand clamp and the bead got the rim well and I was able to put in air with a hand pump. I replaced the rear tire this time, but I also want to use the same front tire next time.
This review is about item#35113757.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 14:03:15
Cheap price · We arrived the next day of order We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#35113757.
I replaced the tire because the tire worn out.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 20:36:42
Especially not complaining.
This review is about item#35113757.
Exchange with old tire
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 22:37:00
Convinced price. The arrival of goods was quick and satisfied.
This review is about item#35113784.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 13:48:40
The scooter (DIO) was the time to replace the tire, so I selected this tire this time. Although compared with the reduced HOOP B 01, the first thing I felt was good grip. There is no worry even if it runs. The feeling at the corner is also natural, so it is natural and smooth from knockdown to inside of the bank, so you can draw the line you want. I also want to choose this tire next time.
This review is about item#35113757.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 22:30:05
All goods are balanced
This review is about item#35113775.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 13:22:53
It was in the box as it was, but I want you to wrap it in paper at least. I felt bad by being in contact with the enclosed copy paper.
This review is about item#35113775.
TODAY AF 67 tire change
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 17:29:52
I used it for TODAY AF 67 tire change. Although genuine is DURO 80 / 100-10 46j, 3.00-10 42j seems to have no problem.
This review is about item#35113757.
I exchange tires by myself
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 08:33:32
Since it is a maker item, it is the same no matter where you buy it. I purchased it with cheap price using coupon this time. I ordered in the morning and arrived the next day. It is not a broken thing, and it is nice to reach home at mail order. I installed it myself and ran. I also use the tire lever that I bought here for work. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35113784.
Address V 125 used for rear
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 13:51:45
I bought it because I had a coupon. I knew that there was no problem because I was using the same product. As a tire, there is no part that jumped out, but the average point is high and it is a type that you can use with confidence. There is also a cheaper foreign-made one, but since it is a part directly connected to safety, we choose here if there is some difference in price. When used for the rear of the address V 125, we had an average of 8000 km until the slip sign was issued. It is recommended for people who skip blasting and those who prefer cost more than anything else.
This review is about item#35113784.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
City Scooter CITY GRIP
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves
Scooter Tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported