Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tire, "SCOOTER"

Tire, "SCOOTER"
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Front tire of gyroscope X
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 16:55:08
A little uneasy that it is not made in Japan. The rise of beads when assembling is now also one. But it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#36116543.
On a motorcycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 21:14:41
I was looking for this tire. Footprint mark? I also love it pretty.
This review is about item#36116412.
Around the work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 20:59:46
I am making it as a block pattern because of off road roads with many roads. Again I made it to 110 again. Ride, grip, price, IRC have a sense of security. I am thankful that it is a bit more long life.
This review is about item#36116473.
Scooter tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:02:47
The cost is low, and the product of the tire is also IRC so it is safe.
This review is about item#35113897.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:25:04
It took a long time to install, but it is quite good. I made it at half price of a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#35113906.
Because it is exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:42:26
I also searched for other sites, but it was good that I could buy it cheaply. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#36116324.
Suzuki zz Front tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 09:14:00
Packing of the tire is also reasonable well. The price is also cheap, very satisfied. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36116674.
As a motorcycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:34:32
It is the domestic first-class maker IRC. It is a tire maker of old car riding needs.
This review is about item#36116455.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 05:15:02
Since IRC products have many lineups, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#36116534.
Used for rear tire of Pocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:45:08
Is it about Monkey or Pocky to wear this size? I think that it is not a very popular item, but I did not feel old like rubber.
This review is about item#36116421.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 22:45:37
It attached to the rear wheel of the moped 2st bike (Suzuki high up). As long as there is a tool, it is a tube tire so anyone can do it if the tire of the bicycle can be exchanged. There is no problem in running at all. Since it is a motorcycle about 30 years ago, it is over 60 km / h. With kick & cell start, with light ON / OFF. Since it is a tube tire, repairing it is tough when puncturing, but because the engine is also good, I am on board. As expected, white smoke comes out at low speed, but I pretend not to watch and I am on the ride.
This review is about item#35113915.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:33:36
I think the tire of IRC very closely matches the road situation in Japan. I am very satisfied. However, it is regrettable that it will be out of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#36116543.
Tire exchange for Pocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 11:14:33
I was surprised that stock tires for Pokke, which are not on ordinary stores, are also stocked. The price was also cheap. Please handle in the future.
This review is about item#36116421.
Delivery of direct mail Front wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:13:56
There is also a sense of grip and you can ride with confidence. It seems that the groove can also be used deep and long. it's recommended.
This review is about item#36116604.
Bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 03:44:03
A grip on a sunny day will not be defeated by a major manufacturer. You had better be careful on a rainy day. I am amazed at slippery surprises such as white lines and manholes.
This review is about item#36116604.
Used for company scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:48:14
I think that it was very cheap because it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#35113915.
It is for attaching wheel of ZZ to address 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:12:49
It is a tire that can not be used for attaching the ZZ wheel to the address 125 G. Thank you for your continued sales.
This review is about item#36116385.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 20:34:03
Because it is exactly the same as before replacement with a special tire, the ride comfort is good just as there is a new groove
This review is about item#36116674.
Suzukimore tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 14:43:53
Because it is an old motorcycle, it is not in stock easily, but Monotaro says.
This review is about item#36116586.
Attached to yamaha mint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 02:07:08
Because it slips moderately, there is a sense of security that suddenly will not exceed the limit.
This review is about item#35113897.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
HOOP2 B02
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire,
Scooter tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter Tires
Dunlop Bike Tire