Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mina Foam Cut Type

Mina Foam Cut Type
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:01:00
The price is also the same, but the light and easy to use part is the most favorable thing.
This review is about item#35118772.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:51:20
It is very convenient and useful if there is a crack when arranging it in Dampole
This review is about item#35118772.
Used for moving tableware
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:42:36
I used it for curing dishes. It is convenient because it is cut. It is also convenient to be able to quickly cut by hand. Just because the finish becomes big, small plates etc eventually cured several pieces with newspaper. I think that it is good for use in a large division.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:37:42
It was just as nice as the size I used.
This review is about item#35118772.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 16:36:14
It was easy to use because it is cut size. It was just a good size
This review is about item#37063957.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 18:11:42
It is very easy to use as it has been cut from the beginning. The price is better than other sites.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing at delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:47:21
I will always patronize you. Because it is convenient, easy to use and easy to store, we are very sorry.
This review is about item#35118772.
To protect the jar jar, wrap it up
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:21:16
Easy to store as it is not bulky in size
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 13:41:01
It is convenient because the size just fits the item. I have no trouble cutting.
This review is about item#35118772.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 14:46:11
It is used for pinching between small glass bowls and large dishes when stacking them. Because the thickness is exactly good, it's cheaply stacked, so it's easy to use because it also has a sense of security.
This review is about item#35118772.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 23:21:37
I am useful.
This review is about item#35118772.
moving
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 14:49:59
I think that if you have a larger size a little more, the width you use will expand. This time for a sudden move, I bought the shipping on the day, but it is a bit small to wrap around. The cushioning property was good. Please do lower the price by all means large size.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing of net shop
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 15:42:28
I will use it every time. Because it is solid, it is convenient because it cuts well because it easily wraps easy-to-break products such as pottery. I hope that you can handle the size of 30 x 40 cm if possible.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing at the time of shipment of glassware
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 20:04:49
Size is just right, usability is good.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing of broken pieces
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 20:42:31
I wish I had something larger in size one more time. Since the quality is sufficiently good, I would like to purchase if there is a large size item about the current price
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing of net shops "
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 10:47:08
Prices are getting gradually higher than before, so I am happy that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing of net shop
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 11:43:06
Thankfully it will be a little cheaper, but size and ease of use are outstanding.
This review is about item#35118772.
Packing glass products
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 17:16:46
User-friendly size.
This review is about item#35118772.
Pottery packaging
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 21:57:13
I think that if you expand the size of 40 cm × 30 cm it will be more convenient to use. Thickness is firmly used, so even if wrapping easy-to-crack wrapping items can be shipped with confidence, I always use it. I'd be happy if the price becomes cheaper a little more ... ^ ^
This review is about item#35118772.
Pottery packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 13:41:56
It looks beautiful even when packing it because it is cleanly cut.
This review is about item#35118772.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
PE Laminated Foam
Non Cross Linked Polyethylene Sheet,
Tack Label
Mira Bag
Air Form Seat
Bubble wrap # 37 cut goods
Bubble Wrap