Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type

Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.41
550 Customer Reviews
5 star 367
4 star 81
3 star 75
2 star 12
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 550 Reviews
Signboard installation work
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 09:04:06
The feeling of use does not change at all, so other dimensions are also used. "
This review is about item#35116986.
Auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 10:53:40
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35116977.
Wiring process outside
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 11:45:23
We strongly favor wind and rain such as sunlight and rain. It is a tie wrap that you always want to stock the stock with the required length.
This review is about item#35116995.
Fix PF tube or antenna coaxial cable etc.
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 10:07:12
Two years later, I checked whether there was no problem and I just touched it and it was broken. I think that there is no weather resistance.
This review is about item#35117022.
Car wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 19:16:54
It is cheap, there are many quantities, but may it be added to one hundred daisei DA ···.
This review is about item#35116977.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:04:23
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#35116986.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 20:01:24
It's not about work, but it's about a hobby but you can use it normally. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35116977.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:46:41
I use it for wire bundling. I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35117004.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:30:08
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35116995.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 21:35:48
Although it is used for the wiring of the car, there are times when it is broken by heat if you do not see it periodically.
This review is about item#35116977.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 23:31:35
I can use it without any problem Let's stop the hundred-an average in important parts.
This review is about item#35116961.
Navi installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 09:44:22
Easy to use very cheaply. I will use it many times.
This review is about item#35116986.
In various operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 02:52:44
It is cheap, but performance is no problem Because it is cheap, I will use pom pom
This review is about item#35116961.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:02:33
I am satisfied with the amount against the quantity.
This review is about item#35117004.
Bundle of harness etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:06:01
I used AB series, but it is good and cheap, so is not it?
This review is about item#35117013.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:44:10
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#35116995.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:42:37
Convenient to keep stock. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#35116977.
Component fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:48:31
Although it is quite a long type, it can be purchased very cheaply and it is saved. I think that it is not inferior to other companies' products.
This review is about item#17495923.
Temporary material binding
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:22:04
Temporarily fix hose etc to existing steel material. I'm looking forward to some time to replace with aging.
This review is about item#35116986.
cable tie
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 20:32:00
The cable tie (weatherproof type) is excellent in weather resistance and can be used for a long time even when using a cable tie.
This review is about item#35117004.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Copy Paper
Cable Tie
Black Cable Tie
Contraction Tube
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Wiring Tap Connector
Bullet Disconnect
Bullet Terminal