Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type

Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.41
541 Customer Reviews
5 star 361
4 star 79
3 star 75
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 541 customer reviews ]
Fixing parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:15:41
There are times when the lock is too tight to help and can not be unlocked.
This review is about item#35116986.
General work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 22:40:24
I can not depend on the tie wrap I used so far, it is cheap
This review is about item#35116995.
Unity
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 00:05:09
It was disappointing when I strongly tightened it.
This review is about item#35116961.
Wiring connection
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 17:40:01
I can not use it about half (the lock breaks)
This review is about item#35116995.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 17:13:58
I hear the voice from the site saying it will be well. (Parts / furniture orders charge)
This review is about item#35116995.
Bonding of wiring and hose
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 19:55:19
Though I thought that the tie part was very thin and safe compared to the maker's article, even if it is just the thing that opened the bag, it is broken when it is bound together (it is broken just before rolling the nail) There was also things) followed. Because it is 380 mm, since bending R is also not hard, it will be cut, so we judge that it can not be used and purchased 10 pieces, but unused items will be returned. The thing of about 400 mm is good because the manufacturer's items are high, so it would have been better if we could use this product ... but it may be somewhat higher so please improve the quality. If quality improvement is possible, we would like to prepare products of about 450 mm.
This review is about item#35117022.
I tried to use it for processing thick wires in the switchboard, but ...
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 15:31:13
In conclusion, it is an article which can not be used at all. Bundle and pull it easily. Since I want to bundle thick electric wires, I purchased 380-BK and pulled to try to bundle it, then it broke and the pull hand crashed into my face. If it is an eye, it is a serious injury. Somehow, in the winter it will be hard at low temperature? I want you to improve it by all means.
This review is about item#35117022.
Attaching the outside curtain of the blindfold.
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 17:46:55
I want white as a weatherproof type, but it seems that there are only blacks. Is there a white weatherproof type?
This review is about item#35117013.
Bundle of wires
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 15:01:57
We are using it to bind several electric wires at the work site. Although the conventional MonotaRO brand cable tie is equivalent to the manufacturer's product and there was no problem in particular, recent products are broken by a little power even when bundling, about 15 to 20% in one bag is not It was a good product. Although it was relatively short 100 to 150 mm, there was no problem but things of 200 mm or more were considerably defective. (Nail none.Nail breakage.Body breakage etc.) In the future, we will purchase maker goods even for expensive products for long length products.
This review is about item#35117004.
Fix the cable to the pipe when putting in the submerged pump of the well
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 17:49:57
When I use it today I used to break one into two for tightening I have used it until now but I broke it abnormally. I do not know if the quality has changed. I was afraid to use the same unopened product, but it was also frankly broken. In the unlikely event insulock breaks in the well and the cable drops and the well becomes useless, tens of millions of damage will come out. Monotaro brand has no topical thing
This review is about item#35117022.
Holo fixation etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 09:03:39
As time goes on, you can shut it off just by tightening.
This review is about item#35117022.
Summary of indoor wiring
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 22:02:05
Because it is cold, it is easy to break. At the stage of shrinking in the middle of tightening, there are many times that it cuts to break. Although it can be evaluated that the price is cheap, it does not become usable honestly. It is disappointing because it can not be used in places troubled if it breaks to a certain extent, even if it is used for temporary fixation and other uses, it gets cracked.
Bundle of wires
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-25 12:17:51
About ten pieces, the part of the nail flew when tightening it became useless
This review is about item#35117022.
Binding of wiring
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-21 23:15:56
Stiff, not flexible So it will break if it binds tightly I want a zip in a bag with items that are not caught occasionally
This review is about item#35116995.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Copy Paper
Cable Tie
Black Cable Tie
Contraction Tube
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector
Binding Band, Weatherability Type