Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type

Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.41
541 Customer Reviews
5 star 361
4 star 79
3 star 75
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 541 customer reviews ]
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 21:35:48
Although it is used for the wiring of the car, there are times when it is broken by heat if you do not see it periodically.
This review is about item#35116977.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 23:31:35
I can use it without any problem Let's stop the hundred-an average in important parts.
This review is about item#35116961.
Bundle of harness etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:06:01
I used AB series, but it is good and cheap, so is not it?
This review is about item#35117013.
Cable bundle
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:36:28
It is fine and it does not have to get in the way. After that, how is the durability?
This review is about item#35116977.
Cable band
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 10:56:24
Since I will use it from now on, I do not know the situation yet, but I will also purchase the next one if it's okay.
This review is about item#35116961.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:55:13
It can be used normally. There is no particular comment.
This review is about item#35116995.
In-house furniture
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:29:13
I think that it is cheap as a weather-resistant type, but I do not know until a few years ago
This review is about item#35117004.
Summary of electric wires
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:57:08
It is casually used because it is inexpensive as usual
This review is about item#35117004.
When bound
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 07:23:47
I use it when putting together cables etc, but maybe weak weak ...
This review is about item#35116977.
Wire cables
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:46:48
Is not it possible or impossible?
This review is about item#35116986.
Refurbished car entry
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:08:05
Especially, I think that durability is good.
This review is about item#35116986.
It is used for signing a protective officer for outdoor wiring.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 22:06:25
Ultraviolet rays of sunlight, hardening of the material can be seen. We are exchanging once in 6 months in this Chubu district. We are advancing the use of cable tie of insulating material from the fact that it is used for the wire protector.
This review is about item#35116995.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:08:32
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35116977.
Wiring fixation
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 21:02:46
I would appreciate it if you lower the price. Ease of use has no particular problem.
This review is about item#35116986.
Air conditioner repair time
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:35:45
It does not change so much that it can not be distinguished if it mixes completely with other companies' products.
This review is about item#35116986.
Securing the external cable
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:05:09
It looks sturdy.
This review is about item#35117013.
Clip substitute
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:25:21
It was smaller than I thought. Next one buys one size big one. Weather resistance is about to come.
This review is about item#35116961.
Bundle of wiring etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 11:58:29
Weather resistance is not good compared to domestic production. Depending on how you use it will expire in about a year. If you buy with just the amount OK!
This review is about item#35117004.
Virgin Mary
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:02:42
no problem
This review is about item#35116986.
For fixing the lid
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 19:32:16
There was something cheaper when I saw it at the Home Center. Because it is used only about 2 weeks, it is appreciated if there is something inexpensive which is one of the specifications for mowing stopper and so it is appreciated. Because it is used in large quantity it is not 100 bags entering, it is nice that there are inexpensive ones with 1000 or 10000 bottles.
This review is about item#17495923.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Copy Paper
Cable Tie
Black Cable Tie
Contraction Tube
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Bullet Terminal
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector