Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type

Cable Ties, Weather Resistant Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.41
541 Customer Reviews
5 star 361
4 star 79
3 star 75
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 361 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 541 customer reviews ]
Navi installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 09:44:22
Easy to use very cheaply. I will use it many times.
This review is about item#35116986.
In various operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 02:52:44
It is cheap, but performance is no problem Because it is cheap, I will use pom pom
This review is about item#35116961.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:02:33
I am satisfied with the amount against the quantity.
This review is about item#35117004.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:44:10
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#35116995.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:42:37
Convenient to keep stock. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#35116977.
Component fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:48:31
Although it is quite a long type, it can be purchased very cheaply and it is saved. I think that it is not inferior to other companies' products.
This review is about item#17495923.
cable tie
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 20:32:00
The cable tie (weatherproof type) is excellent in weather resistance and can be used for a long time even when using a cable tie.
This review is about item#35117004.
Installation of outdoor products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 05:02:50
Compared with unpredictable one, it is long until the expiration date. Easy to install things that can not be stopped with screws
This review is about item#35116986.
Wrapping lines etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:03:09
It is cheap and can be used without problems. I will place an order as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#35116977.
Used for wire binding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:52:20
The price is also cheap, and it can be used stably. Although it is used for automobiles, it seems that there is no deterioration, the part stopped has never been broken. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#35116977.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:49:35
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35116995.
It is for light work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:01:51
You can buy it even at a nearby home center, but I will ask you because it reaches the soup at a similar price. It is very useful.
This review is about item#35116986.
To car repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 22:38:21
Easy to use. There is also durability. Because it is cheap, it can be used more and more so it will be saved.
This review is about item#35116977.
When electric wire is tied
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:51:20
I think that it is a good product. It was cheap and I was able to unite the wire firmly, so I was very thankful.
This review is about item#35116995.
Binding of vinyl sheets outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:48:50
It is also excellent in weather resistance, and it is saved if a lot of number is needed.
This review is about item#35117022.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:39:41
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it in the car.
This review is about item#35116986.
Sign of fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 21:33:11
It is tough and less deteriorated. It is durable against the price. There are no defective products.
This review is about item#35116961.
In-car installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:28:55
It is a revolutionary thing to bundle wiring. Attractive to be easily bundled
This review is about item#35116986.
Prizes for event participation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:48:56
Because of the nature of the product, because it is a consumable item, we also use the number of articles well, but the price is saved cheaply. Customers also appreciated.
This review is about item#35116961.
Used for various unity
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:28:22
I chose it by deciding that the weather resistance is high. Since the guide belt of the parking brake / cable of the car was deteriorated and it was burned out, I replaced it with this binding band and got on the car inspection. I am very saved.
This review is about item#35117022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Copy Paper
Cable Tie
Black Cable Tie
Contraction Tube
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Bullet Terminal
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector