Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cermet Tipped Saw for Stainless Steel

Cermet Tipped Saw for Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 53.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cutting of steel plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:29:53
It mainly cuts 3.2 mm iron plate, but it is very satisfying because it has very little burr and lasts long. Now we are ordering this item every time.
This review is about item#35118115.
Cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 21:51:33
I thought that I should have bought quickly spaspers with little sparks I just thought I should have bought it quickly Because I use it as attached to ordinary sander cutter, the metal that gets cracked scatters.
This review is about item#35118072.
Cutting of iron products (small diameter shaft, thin iron plate)
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 20:03:07
Before purchasing, I cut it with a cutting wheel, but since I am afraid of sparks I changed it to this. I do not know because the durability has just been used. I think that it is a good product for the price.
This review is about item#35118072.
Cutting channels
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 21:03:44
I have not used it, but I am expecting it
This review is about item#35118081.
Angle, flat steel, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 16:42:09
The cutting sound is quiet and the sharpness is good. Is it durable after that?
This review is about item#35118124.
angle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 08:13:48
I used it for the first time, it was very nice, it was a wonderful sharpness than I thought.
This review is about item#35118106.
Cutting of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 21:07:18
We are satisfied with sharpness, durability and cost performance
This review is about item#35118097.
Cutting of single pipe and angle
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 19:04:23
Actually not yet used. It is difficult to understand the package. Outer diameter, thickness, and number of blades are described on the package and blades, but the best thing to buy is outer diameter and hole diameter. No mention is made regardless of where the hole diameter is. It is good because it is described properly when purchasing with MonotaRO Web, but it is serious after reaching here. Since there is no hole diameter indication anywhere, I finally confirmed it by moving to the relevant page from MonotaRO purchase history for confirmation. Why is there no notation about "hole diameter 20 mm"? It is strange that I can not help it.
This review is about item#35118097.
It is used for cutting and processing of machine pipes and others. Welding skeletons such as shelves and storage cases.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-13 00:19:25
I used it attached to a circular saw for 125 mm Makita remodeling. I needed to cut 48.6 mm diameter pipe vertically, but it was able to cut smoothly. Unlike the cutting grinding wheel of the disk grinder, it was able to cut accurately. The sharpness was smoother than assumed.
This review is about item#35118097.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Tip Saw, Dank
Stainless steel cut sew II
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Fine metal Standard
Global Saw Fine Metal
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Metal Cutting Saw Blade
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel
Tip Saw Premium
Thermet Tip Saw
Cermet Saw Blade