Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Universal Industrial Paper Wiper

Universal Industrial Paper Wiper
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 30
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
Machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:07:55
It is quite durable because it is 4 piles, and its size is very easy to use.
This review is about item#5876763.
Wipe at maintenance of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 16:15:14
Although some scratches appear when used with parts with irregularities, it can be used for workability without problems.
This review is about item#35120425.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:32:49
It is comfortable to use because it is thick and solid. Absorption is also available
This review is about item#35120425.
When car maintenance and car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:34:53
There are places where it is difficult to use because paper waste is a little pulled out by washing the water at the time of car washing, but it is active in oil wiping and other work. Since the cost is cheap, we continue to repeat.
This review is about item#35120425.
Grease, oil, dirt, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 14:34:04
Since the length is also well and strong, if you use the front and back, things will suffice enough for one and many are saved without waste.
This review is about item#35120425.
Wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:18:11
It was a user-friendly product. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#35120425.
For maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:45:03
I have been repeating several times. I did not feel that it was comparable to the classic Kim Towel and it was cheap so I was using it carefully, but what I recently bought has fallen in quality with Gack, so it gets soooolid so it is a severe use (There are also several similar reviews.) However, if you look at recently posted reviews, there are many people who do good evaluation, so was it a temporary bad lot? What?
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:05:59
I bought it before. I want to buy again, the price is also cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#35120425.
Painting work, parts cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:46:30
Because it is 4 piles, it is hard to break even if a little force is applied, and it is very easy to use. The price is also handy to use with reasonable blue and handy.
This review is about item#35120425.
Machine oil wiping
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 21:44:08
It is cheap, but I have difficulty in taking out. As one piece does not pop up next one like a tissue, it is hard to take out with a dirty hand. Also, although there are four piles, I only feel two piles as a feeling of use. It is closer to the kitchen paper than the waste.
This review is about item#35120425.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 11:26:22
Used as a general paper wear. Since it can only be taken out from the side, I would like you to improve packaging so that it can be taken out from the top like tissue paper.
This review is about item#35120425.
Vehicle maintenance, others
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:58:13
It's easy to use and it's cheaper than other store's items so it's a repeater.
This review is about item#35120425.
Wipe off oil and so forth during machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:16:25
I bought it because the unbleached ones I sold before became obsolete version. Usability is good, but there is no need for white, so I would like you to resell the unbleached ones that had been sold before.
This review is about item#35120425.
For wiping the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:15:49
It is hard to break and very convenient to use. It is the second purchase this time, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35120425.
When painting, when using paint / oil, cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:54:32
I bought it for the first time as a paper towel, There was no satisfied feeling of use in any case. Especially when wiping a wet thing, It was easy to break and twice took time because paper fiber was generated. Also, the water absorption / oil absorption required for the ware is weak and there is no flexibility. There is no sense of price in terms of price. Roll paper towels made in the United States are currently used.
This review is about item#35120425.
I use it everywhere in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 09:01:12
It has water and oil absorption ability, it is hard to tear, so we have a regular purchase. What I'm not satisfied is the best if I can keep the price a little bit.
This review is about item#5876763.
Dirt cloth
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 09:50:33
Because goods are good at cost but storage is inconvenient, I want you to pop up type.
This review is about item#35120425.
For maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:24:11
It is a repeat purchase, I purchase it aiming at the time of bargain sale.
This review is about item#35120425.
Automobile maintenance, grease wiping etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 00:24:17
I bought several kinds of paper washes and tried comparing it. I can not use it instead of a towel because it will be so damned as soon as it gets wet with water. Since thin paper is overlapped, it adheres to parts even when grease is wiped off. The price is cheap so it is good for a little bit but it did not suit my purpose.
This review is about item#35120425.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:30:54
Because it is scraped, it is telly at the time of use. .
This review is about item#35120425.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Paper Rag
Delicate Task Wiper
Strong Layered Towel White
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Texel Western
(11720) fan belt
HIgh Quality Rag Paper
Paper Rag Storage Boxes