Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wooding Core Drill, Cutter

Wooding Core Drill, Cutter
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Wall penetration by air conditioning piping work, when penetrating the floor (wood board, siding)
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 15:53:26
I used Miyanaga's L shank here for about six to seven years, but my main I think that improvement and improvement points are unnecessary. In other words, if it is possible to replace the blade a bit more easily when changing the cutter, is not it? (Detaching operation of blade of Φ 65 to Φ 70)
This review is about item#35130207.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 06:50:40
The nail runs smoothly and runs smoothly. It is recommended!
This review is about item#35130173.
Bathroom ventilation works
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 08:09:53
Although it does not matter with the frequency of use, it sharpens sharp immediately.
This review is about item#35130286.
Perforation to plywood
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:03:28
I also find it useful because I can cut the nails.
This review is about item#35130121.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 16:06:59
I think that it will be better than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35130191.
Drilling of floor plywood
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 19:04:24
I bought it for drilling plywood and opened about 20 places. The sharpness is perfect.
This review is about item#35130191.
Drilling a beam
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 20:34:33
I use it with a charge driver, but the load is less and there are fewer garbage than opening it with a gymne, so working efficiency is very good.
This review is about item#35130164.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 17:21:22
There is a sense of security because it is understood that it is a thing of the maker who is using everyday. It is unusual and unavoidable and it is normal
This review is about item#35130191.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 16:31:45
I am always purchasing because it is cheaper than the neighboring home center. Thank you very much in the future.
This review is about item#35130191.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Holesaw Core Drill
Carbide Center Drill
Carbide Center Drill
Center drill
Poly Click L Shank Strait
Poly Click S Shank Sds
Holesaw Core Drill
Poly Click L Shank Sds
ES Core Drill
Core Drill For Alc, Cutter
Core Bit
Wooding Core Bit Short
Center drill
Holesaw Core Drill