Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Bike rear sprocket replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 20:59:38
This sprocket is selected because it has the same design as the original and is long-lasting in iron.
This review is about item#35132806.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 01:48:59
It is a standard manufacturer and a product with high reliability. It can be used without anxiety.
This review is about item#35132675.
At the time of chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 23:37:08
I think that it is a very good product that can be removed and installed as normal.
This review is about item#35131765.
Chain replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 18:10:27
When we changed tire because we used for many years I replaced it with the chain. I think it will last longer because it is made of steel. I will look at the progress of the future Still, I just replaced it with four stars.
This review is about item#35133086.
As an alternative to consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 21:41:53
We replaced and ran, but there is no problem at present. Price is cheap and is satisfactory. After that, durability is a problem.
This review is about item#35132343.
Used as a replacement for Monkey 4L
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 02:48:36
The tooth number 14 for NSR 50 is used for the monkey 4L, the sprocket body is I was able to wear Sunnari without any problems. The inter-screw pitch of the retaining washers did not match the current car, and the holes in the washers were slightly processed and attached.
This review is about item#35131923.
Exchange the sprocket of the moped motorcycle because it was like a shuri sword
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 12:49:50
It was cheap but there was no problem. The store's response was quick. I hope the owner should have better
This review is about item#35131844.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:27:48
I purchased it because I wanted to adjust with the rear sprocket rather than enlarging the front sprocket. no problem. I think that there is durability if it is heat treated, but how is it?
This review is about item#35131826.
Replace sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:42:02
The previous sprocket was made of aluminum 7075 but it is aluminum after all How to reduce was not good. Normal sprocket is longer last I will do it.
This review is about item#56578637.
Sprocket change of K90
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 14:26:07
I used it for the exchange of the front sprocket of the Suzuki K90. There are no frame interference and no problems with 14 sets. It is a good product.
This review is about item#35132614.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:22:37
Since NTB's sprocket has been used many times in the past, it is the price.
This review is about item#35131835.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:45:14
It was saved because we handled it with monotaro. Quality is no problem as it is a famous manufacturer in this world.
This review is about item#35132203.
Little cub gear ratio change
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:25:34
I used it for changing the gear ratio of the Little Cub which bored up 75cc. With F16, it was improved that the 1st speed could be blown quickly. But acceleration force may have dropped for a while.
This review is about item#35131826.
When trying to change the gear ratio because fuel efficiency at the time of bore-up became worse
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:52:29
C50 T13 → T15 I think that spline cuts are completely opposite in C50 and C90 and the pitch between the bolts which did not attach the setting plate as it is is different, so when thinking to sell gears I think that it is kind to sell them as a set Even if it gets a little high it will eventually improve the feeling for the user's comfortable use Clearly there is plenty of torque to spare, so we will also replace the driven gear We processed the setting plate and attached it.
This review is about item#35131783.
Little Cub rear sprockets exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 08:44:09
I exchanged it from 39 to 36 dogs It was possible to use it without problems.
This review is about item#35131826.
It is a stock to prepare for replacing the rear sprocket.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:52:54
It is reliable general-purpose parts made by NTB not inferior to genuine parts and quality aspects.
This review is about item#35762343.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:44:56
I bought it cheaply, it was a performance that was not different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#35131765.
To repair the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:34:35
It can be used without any problem, I am satisfied because it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#35131835.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:00:11
About 70% of genuine products. There seems to be no problem with quality from appearance and touch. Durability is about to come.
This review is about item#35131765.
For replacing commuter turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:26:25
I bought it for exchange of chain and sprocket of commuter turnip. Since I was using NTB made from before, I could exchange without problems. It was nice to purchase cheaply with front and rear sprockets and chains. I will purchase it regularly in the future as well.
This review is about item#35131783.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Front Sprockt
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket