Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 14
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
It is a stock to prepare for replacing the rear sprocket.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:52:54
It is reliable general-purpose parts made by NTB not inferior to genuine parts and quality aspects.
This review is about item#35762343.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:44:56
I bought it cheaply, it was a performance that was not different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#35131765.
To repair the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:34:35
It can be used without any problem, I am satisfied because it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#35131835.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:00:11
About 70% of genuine products. There seems to be no problem with quality from appearance and touch. Durability is about to come.
This review is about item#35131765.
For replacing commuter turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:26:25
I bought it for exchange of chain and sprocket of commuter turnip. Since I was using NTB made from before, I could exchange without problems. It was nice to purchase cheaply with front and rear sprockets and chains. I will purchase it regularly in the future as well.
This review is about item#35131783.
Honda Cub 110 When changing professional chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 10:25:50
I chose to have more teeth than genuine products, I am running without problems.
This review is about item#35131783.
Turnip, so over 60,000 kilometers
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 08:09:02
I think that it will not change anything even if compared with genuine products. I am expecting how many kilos it is.
This review is about item#35131765.
Used for Suzuki K90
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:36:21
The sprocket used the other company's product, but it was minor in the first Suzuki car and information was few and conformity was not well understood, so I used it here.
This review is about item#35132614.
During maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:54:47
Drive sprocket, driven sprocket, drive chain were exchanged at the same time and the driving noise was greatly reduced, I think that it is a quality that can not be caught genuine though it is cheap.
This review is about item#35131783.
Little Cube Driven Sporogy Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:47:19
It was inexpensive and there was no problem at all upon replacement.
This review is about item#35131835.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:56:29
It attached to CL90 initial mold. I was able to install without problems, I wish I could think about weight savings?
This review is about item#35131993.
JC 06 Gear ratio up
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:45:25
I can use it enough It was saved at an inexpensive price to arrange with one tooth step in the optimum gear ratio search
This review is about item#35131835.
Little Cub replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:12:12
Necessary enough COSPA Good quality also looks good After all, how is the durability is pleasure
This review is about item#35131835.
Little Cub replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 07:48:44
Can be used enough I think that future wear is an unknown but good product
This review is about item#35131835.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:24:45
I think that it will be able to be used without problems for the bike which is normally used. Because it is not used hard.
This review is about item#56578585.
Replacing the sprocket on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:41:24
There is no dissatisfaction in terms of price, but it is not heavy and not heavy
This review is about item#35132596.
Djebel 200
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 11:02:29
I can use it normally. It will not be reduced before chain or rear sprocket and there is no problem
This review is about item#35132675.
Maintenance exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 23:19:21
Because the periodic exchange is carried out, the product whose price is suppressed is appreciated. In case I think that it can be used as well as a genuine part of a bike maker. In case It is satisfactory if durability is good with this.
This review is about item#35132614.
Replacing the worn rear sprocket with a new one
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:14:49
It was inexpensive and could be purchased, the arrival of merchandise was early, trial operation after exchange was also good.
This review is about item#35132203.
As a sprocket of Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 18:49:58
It is a repeat. I use it without any problem. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35131835.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Front Sprockt
Rear Sprocket