Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
モンキー4Lの交換として使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 02:48:36
NSR50用の歯数14をモンキー4Lに使用、スプロケット本体は 全く問題なくスンナリ装着出来た。 が外れ止めワッシャーのネジ間ピッチが現車と合わずワッシャーの穴位置を若干加工して取り付けた。
This review is about item#35131923.
Exchange the sprocket of the moped motorcycle because it was like a shuri sword
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 12:49:50
It was cheap but there was no problem. The store's response was quick. I hope the owner should have better
This review is about item#35131844.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:27:48
I purchased it because I wanted to adjust with the rear sprocket rather than enlarging the front sprocket. no problem. I think that there is durability if it is heat treated, but how is it?
This review is about item#35131826.
Replace sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:42:02
The previous sprocket was made of aluminum 7075 but it is aluminum after all How to reduce was not good. Normal sprocket is longer last I will do it.
This review is about item#56578637.
Sprocket change of K90
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 14:26:07
I used it for the exchange of the front sprocket of the Suzuki K90. There are no frame interference and no problems with 14 sets. It is a good product.
This review is about item#35132614.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:22:37
Since NTB's sprocket has been used many times in the past, it is the price.
This review is about item#35131835.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:45:14
It was saved because we handled it with monotaro. Quality is no problem as it is a famous manufacturer in this world.
This review is about item#35132203.
Little cub gear ratio change
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:25:34
I used it for changing the gear ratio of the Little Cub which bored up 75cc. With F16, it was improved that the 1st speed could be blown quickly. But acceleration force may have dropped for a while.
This review is about item#35131826.
When trying to change the gear ratio because fuel efficiency at the time of bore-up became worse
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:52:29
C50 T13 → T15 I think that spline cuts are completely opposite in C50 and C90 and the pitch between the bolts which did not attach the setting plate as it is is different, so when thinking to sell gears I think that it is kind to sell them as a set Even if it gets a little high it will eventually improve the feeling for the user's comfortable use Clearly there is plenty of torque to spare, so we will also replace the driven gear We processed the setting plate and attached it.
This review is about item#35131783.
Little Cub rear sprockets exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 08:44:09
I exchanged it from 39 to 36 dogs It was possible to use it without problems.
This review is about item#35131826.
It is a stock to prepare for replacing the rear sprocket.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:52:54
It is reliable general-purpose parts made by NTB not inferior to genuine parts and quality aspects.
This review is about item#35762343.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:44:56
I bought it cheaply, it was a performance that was not different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#35131765.
To repair the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:34:35
It can be used without any problem, I am satisfied because it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#35131835.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:00:11
About 70% of genuine products. There seems to be no problem with quality from appearance and touch. Durability is about to come.
This review is about item#35131765.
For replacing commuter turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:26:25
I bought it for exchange of chain and sprocket of commuter turnip. Since I was using NTB made from before, I could exchange without problems. It was nice to purchase cheaply with front and rear sprockets and chains. I will purchase it regularly in the future as well.
This review is about item#35131783.
Honda Cub 110 When changing professional chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 10:25:50
I chose to have more teeth than genuine products, I am running without problems.
This review is about item#35131783.
Turnip, so over 60,000 kilometers
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 08:09:02
I think that it will not change anything even if compared with genuine products. I am expecting how many kilos it is.
This review is about item#35131765.
Used for Suzuki K90
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:36:21
The sprocket used the other company's product, but it was minor in the first Suzuki car and information was few and conformity was not well understood, so I used it here.
This review is about item#35132614.
During maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:54:47
Drive sprocket, driven sprocket, drive chain were exchanged at the same time and the driving noise was greatly reduced, I think that it is a quality that can not be caught genuine though it is cheap.
This review is about item#35131783.
Little Cube Driven Sporogy Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:47:19
It was inexpensive and there was no problem at all upon replacement.
This review is about item#35131835.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket