Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roller Bucket

Roller Bucket
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:17:36
Because the price is cheap, it can be treated as expendable items and easy to use! !
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:14:40
I used it for roofing painting. It's light and affordable. It was best that it was light and easy to carry because it rose to the roof using a vertical ladder. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:31:50
Even if paint adheres, it can be peeled off. It is cheap. It is even better if you can lightly fix it when the handle is on top.
This review is about item#35308436.
It's painting at home.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:14:07
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:41:22
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#35308436.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:44:57
It is a secret of long-term to buy a roller bucket inner container so as not to contaminate the main body directly. However, since other companies' products can not fit, it is necessary to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:56:30
It is a consumable item that will not come back when you lend it at the work site so it needs to be cheap I would like you to write the size corresponding to the cartridge (inner container)
This review is about item#35308436.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:50:01
The price is reasonable (considerably cheaper than other companies) and it is very easy to use when using paint rollers
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 23:57:40
I think that it is suitable for light work as it is small and light. It is useful for women's craftsmen.
This review is about item#35308436.
When painting construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:34:19
Thank you for being cheap, but an amateur opponent would be fine. It is not a size that craftsmen can use. Even with PB products, I'd like to wish a little more size up and price reduction.
This review is about item#35308436.
Roof painting work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:06:29
It was a solid product for the price, can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 16:50:47
Monotary roller bucket inner container is indispensable. You can not use a type of inner container with a slope on the bottom of another company.
This review is about item#35308436.
For waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:44:03
Used for special paint waterproof paint roller and brush container, there is no problem
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:55:56
It is cheap, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35308436.
Paint container
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:04:16
I have a hand with a good balance.
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 22:48:44
The strength of the possession is slightly insufficient as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35308436.
Wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:10:25
Easy to use
This review is about item#35308436.
Architectural painting and painting of signboard poles
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:51:57
Size is good enough to be easy to use. Recent paint is sooner to dry so this size is better
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 22:46:02
Good price is cheap. Price is appealing because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35308436.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:58:37
Price and price is not possible and not possible
This review is about item#35308436.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket Container
Paint Roller Grid
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Roller Brush Handle
Roller Brush Handle
Roller Bucket
Paint Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket M Body
Roller Bucket S Cartridge
Roller Bucket SX Net
Bucket-type roller tray
Black bucket LX
Roller Bucket
Roller bucket SX single item