Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 34
3 star 21
2 star 17
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
Filtration of paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 10:37:35
In general it can be said that the character "monotaro" is too big. I want you to make it cheaper than hanging it there. There is no particular problem with the product.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:44:48
It is not bad. It can be used normally. I purchase it every time when it runs out.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 21:58:03
The price is cheap and I feel satisfied with using it. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:51:27
There are seldom stuck items and goods, and there is time and effort to peel off with both hands. It can be used sufficiently as a strainer. I do not feel that garbage is not being filtered.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:31:34
It is used in clear paint, it is quality above the price, especially easy to use without trouble.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used to remove dust from solvents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:10:54
It is used to remove solvent dust. The price is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#35243327.
Mechanical painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:58:17
I think that it is a product corresponding to the price. There are times when there are two sticking, one There is a waste in some cases.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 09:51:26
I think that it is cheap so it uses as many pieces as painting work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:53:00
Even if it is cheap, I use it without particular problem. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#35243327.
When mixing paint.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:57:00
I love it because the price is cheap. Since products are rarely adhered to each other, I think that it is even better if this is improved.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:22:01
Compared to other products, Cospa is the best, but sometimes overlapping and not skinning, things that mesh itself is peeling were mixed. I think that it is useless because there are also other goods, but I use it with cost priority
It is goods reasoning.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:03:57
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35243327.
For urethane paint for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 11:37:52
It is a transition from a bulldog strainer. I was able to move smoothly without feeling the difference between quality and count. There is no mistake at the time of meta use and there is security feeling also that the count is under the brand logo. Since there is no hanging hole in the paper part, those who use it by hanging are caution.
This review is about item#35149615.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:59:14
Cospa is the best, you can sparely use it. The structure of the mesh can not be closed to other companies.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automobile painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:52:01
Although occasionally the filter sticks, it is easy to peel off so there is no problem in use. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35243327.
It is used for sieving of glaze and make-up earth for ceramics work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:56:43
It is not suitable for large amounts because the sieve surface is narrow, but it is useful when it is small. The price is also cheap and there is no trouble at all either.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 13:45:47
I am satisfied very much because it is easy to use because it is low cost
This review is about item#35243336.
Paint garbage removal
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 13:19:42
Paint leaks from inside the strainer. 50 points of monoterous product, cheap goods is bad? Please think a little more and sell the trust. I will not buy it for a while.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:45:47
It is good because it filters for paint but it filters more quickly than I thought.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:19:16
As a product you can use tremendously. It is the best in COSPA. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#35243336.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Mixing Color Set
Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Small Strainer
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Hand Cup
Eco Mini Strainer
Multi Paint Strainer
New Large Strainer
Vehicle Paper Masker
Disposable Filter
Triangle filter
Filter
Paint Strainer S
Masking Tape
Strainer, No. 220